Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 6, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View, CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient, and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by mmvier on Aug 5, 2019

5

My was AMAZING from my perspective! Quick responses! Outstanding communications all along the way! Exceptional delivery schedule from payment to to expected delivery! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU! A+++++

Reviewed by DMcMillian-14223 on Aug 5, 2019

5

Navis Packing was able to save us nearly $2,500 in shipping cost by recommending an alternate method to ship the equipment since there was no urgency in the recipient receiving the cameras. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by doreskidmore on Aug 2, 2019

5

Bruce arrived with his truck and assistant on time and carefully prepared artwork for trip to warehouse.

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 1, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with US customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by schneiderju on Aug 1, 2019

5

Everyone I dealt with at Navis provided excellent service. I was especially impressed with how they all worked with me to provide exactly what I needed.

Reviewed by ChrisCox on Jul 30, 2019

5

Lots of help setting up the pickup and delivery. Very courteous at our customer's home. The only problem is that they arrived at our shop with only one person, unprepared to move the 500 pound table by himself.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by andrew-95364 on Jul 24, 2019

5

Very good and prompt service

Reviewed by lylemoss on Jul 24, 2019

5

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

Reviewed by caroleverson on Jul 23, 2019

5

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

Reviewed by mcamacho-74224 on Jul 22, 2019

5

My recent experience was the the first time using Navis. Throughout the process the folks I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by juicenart on Jul 18, 2019

5

Peter was great throughout the process. I had a lot of questions and changes to my shipment along the way and Navis answered my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. They also came through on all of their deadlines and promises. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by montgomerylee on Jul 18, 2019

5

They are simply the BEST. Everyone is friendly and efficient. The shipping rates are very fair!

Reviewed by lee-1975 on Jul 18, 2019

5

Great to work with!
Would use again!

Reviewed by Uday B on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had a super important piece of cargo that needed to be picked up and delivered at a reasonable price and Navis/Steve came to my rescue. On top of it, we changed the pick up time and destination a couple of times but they kept it all straight and worked with us and made sure the cargo reached the destination in pristine condition and on time. I’ll keep using Navis for our needs!

Reviewed by RobinTaylor on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had Navis send up a wide format printer; what an AWESOME JOB!!

Reviewed by jac-78238 on Jul 16, 2019

5

I appreciate dealing with a company that follows through and works in a timely manor. Justine Yigitbasi handled my pickup, crating and delivery very professionally and made my deal seamless. I like dealing with a person and company who performs as they say they will. Thank you guys!!

Reviewed by buymoffit on Jul 15, 2019

5

My artwork was well packed and crated. All the pieces arrived without any issues. Delivery was within the time frame as promised. Thank you Steve and Ray!

Reviewed by rajeshraghunath on Jul 15, 2019

5

Great friendly service. Didn’t mind it even though delivery was delayed! Thanks.

Reviewed by sb-52242 on Jul 14, 2019

5

Was impressed with every aspect of the experience. Would recommend without hesitation and will refer to friends.
Simply the best.

Reviewed by RalphNull on Jul 12, 2019

5

Did a great job. Good result

Reviewed by shelbygrossman on Jul 11, 2019

5

Navis was able to handle my complex move professionally, and made a potentially stressful experience easy.

Reviewed by jteaman on Jul 11, 2019

5

Great packing and communication! Bonus..
.reasonably priced!

Reviewed by nasserfinerugs on Jul 11, 2019

5

Very good. Accomodating.

Get a Shipping Quote