Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ElatedLadybug-774 on Mar 8, 2022

5

Having to organise and move personal affairs across the world, especially during such a difficult time, was made easier thanks to Bernice and her team. She was always there to answer my many questions and concerns and even though we communicated only by phone I could feel the smile on her face. Everything went smoothly and my treasures arrived safe and sound. Many thanks.

Reviewed by SillyAngelfish-11635 on Mar 1, 2022

5

The employees are professional and friendly. Everything was packed with the upmost care.

Reviewed by CourageousAngelfish-78235 on Feb 25, 2022

5

Packed like a fortress, thank you!

Reviewed by NiceGrasshopper-72999 on Feb 18, 2022

4

item was well packed good communication re the packing process

Reviewed by HelpfulPony-86558 on Feb 18, 2022

5

From my initial contact to delivery of my goods was top notch. I was kept updated regularly in the timeline and process. The goods ranging from TV to chairs to personal boxes was packaged on a large wooden pallet. The custom sized pallet was extremely well packed with reinforced industrial cardboard and shrink wrapped with waterproof material. No damage at all. I would definitely recommend Navis. Roy Maki

Reviewed by rickcoleman-15789 on Feb 18, 2022

5

Had a larger, heavy item that needed to be picked up and delivered within 2-3 days, something I couldn’t do on my own. Located Navis Pack & Ship on line and reached out. The communication, follow up, support, care,, and timely assistance were excellent - start to finish, including the delivery team. Thanks Bruce for making it happen! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by CharmingAlligator-82429 on Feb 17, 2022

5

Very helpful, very professional, very dedicated.

Reviewed by CheerfulDragonfly-23998 on Feb 17, 2022

5

Overall process took longer than I had antipcated and I don't feel that the price I paid was worth it but the item was packaged securely by Navis and arrived undamaged.

Reviewed by ImportantTiger-18164 on Feb 15, 2022

5

Navis, thank you for packing and shipping belongings from my father’s apartment to me. It was a complete pleasure to work with you once again. Everything arrived in excellent condition and you could not have kinder in working with me.
Thank you.

Reviewed by CleanJackal-55558 on Feb 11, 2022

5

The whole process went very smooth, contact contact with updates and questions.
I will use them again in the future.

Thank you!

Reviewed by shalomshapurkar on Feb 11, 2022

5

Ray and Bernice truly care about their clients and very helpful in ensuring the shipments are delivered safely.

Reviewed by FantasticFrog-80746 on Feb 5, 2022

5

Great, no problems, speedy.

Reviewed by AdventurousMongoose-18415 on Feb 2, 2022

5

Good experience with all three Navis team members
Reasonable cost
Good communication
Helpful, coordinating with auctioneer for pickup
Friendly
Delivery took place on time, with advance notice
Pro driver on difficult driveway
The item was safely packed
I intend to utilize this company again.

Reviewed by beth-37326 on Jan 27, 2022

5

I have used Navis to ship furniture that I've sold...Customer service and shipping are always top notch. You can't go wrong when you trust Navis in Colorado Springs!

Reviewed by michaelbuzin on Jan 27, 2022

5

My shipment was a little complicated in terms of size and packaging and it was handled perfectly.

Reviewed by wyowestern on Jan 25, 2022

5

Very happy with the service, the careful packing, and the follow up, great work!

Reviewed by OpenRattlesnake-41070 on Jan 22, 2022

5

I had a very good experience from the initial quote to final delivery.

Reviewed by BrendaG123 on Jan 19, 2022

5

We have worked with Jim & his team at Navis on multiple occasions & it has always been a great experience. Every item they prepared for us to be shipped, has arrived in EXCELLENT condition, in a timely manner & their prices are extremely fair. Jim is so kind & really takes the time to make sure everything is prepared how WE want it, before anything gets shipped. We will continue to go to Navis for anything we need in their area because they NEVER disappoint!

From everyone at RMG Trading: Thank you Jim & your team for always going above & beyond for our company, we look forward to working with you again!

Reviewed by LightCheetah-17338 on Jan 17, 2022

5

Excellent service once again, thank you! John

Reviewed by ShyLeopard-63466 on Jan 10, 2022

5

Navis Pack and Ship was very professional and experienced in shipping paintings I purchased via BlackArtAuction. I will be using them again after my next purchase.

Reviewed by fnesson on Jan 7, 2022

5

You packed and shipped my fragile artwork very professionally Thank you!

Reviewed by travissmith-49361 on Dec 30, 2021

5

I've been shipping with Louie for a few years now, and he's always taken care of my shipping needs. I ship delicate electronic equipment all over the US for my clients. Louie and his team have always taken great care of the equipment, packaging as diligently as possible, to avoid shipping damages, and getting it out on it's way. Adding to that, his rates have always been very reasonable, esp compared to another company of Brothers selling boxes, we will not say who, who's rates were always quite more substantial. I highly recommend Louie and Navis Pack and Shipping.

T

Reviewed by VastFox-85533 on Dec 29, 2021

5

Steve took time to explain options
His breakdown. Of packing from freight charges allowed me to have him do the Professional art packing to let me have as check on luggage on my next trip

Reviewed by FamousSwan-30784 on Dec 20, 2021

5

Shipment arrived on time and well packed

Reviewed by Tlgrover1 on Dec 15, 2021

5

I needed to ship 2 antique chests across country and Navis was the only company I could find. Their estimate was spot on and the manner in which the chests were wrapped and shipped was excellent. Nothing could have possibly happened to them in the way they were pacakaged. I received confirmation when they left the warehouse and got a call within a week for delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo