Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by PerfectJellyfish-69771 on Nov 10, 2022

5

very positive for items sent to Boca Raton, Fl

Reviewed by SmilingParrot-55340 on Nov 4, 2022

5

Easy to work with and top notch communication! Definitely will be asking for their services again!

Reviewed by AmusedButterfly-33844 on Nov 1, 2022

5

We have been fortunate enough to have come across this Navis facility and they do all removals and packing for our jobs in the area now because of their consistency and quality of service. Thanks so much guys!

Reviewed by CrowdedArmadillo-21444 on Oct 28, 2022

5

My first time using a company to send me something from another state, it went great!

Reviewed by BlueHummingbird-45224 on Oct 28, 2022

5

The gentlemen arrived when they said they would. They took two very large pieces to the warehouse where they were meticulously packed, then shipped to a home in Miami Florida. I was very pleased and so is my customer

Reviewed by larrydaquioag on Oct 25, 2022

5

We bought equipment through an auction and Navis was listed as a transport vendor. All voice and email communication was clear and informative. Pricing and payment was hassle free. Pick up and delivery was quick and professional. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Larry Daquioag
Director of Operations
AgBiome, Inc.
104 TW Alexander Dr., Bldg. 1
PO Box 14069
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-624-0479
[email protected]

Reviewed by ProudLadybug-55851 on Oct 21, 2022

5

Had a pallet of doors sent over. They off loaded the pallet, confirmed is was good for shipping with a common carrier, bid the Bill of Lading and made all arrangements. Delivered on the day they promised and under budget. Cannot ask for much more than that!

Reviewed by FairBuffalo-45280 on Oct 18, 2022

5

Always helpful, always flexible, always super responsive,

Reviewed by KindBear-15672 on Oct 14, 2022

5

Thank you very much for a smooth international shipping!

Reviewed by BraveBadger-89031 on Oct 12, 2022

5

consistent excellent professional service

Reviewed by ProudJackal-61245 on Oct 10, 2022

5

Needed an emergency package shipped overnight. Had never been there before, staff was understanding and very efficient. Thank you Bruce!

Reviewed by GlamorousRaven-19433 on Oct 4, 2022

5

Out of four quotes, Navis provided the best one. Plus, their personal approach to service was more than simply commendable, it was outstanding in every regard. We couldn’t be more pleased, especially with the follow up to ensure we were kept apprised of delivery status.

Reviewed by FancyHedgehog-99079 on Sep 30, 2022

5

Everything was packed professionally and arrived in good order. The deliveryman even brought my goods down to the garage, so it would be easier to unload and bring them into my house.

Reviewed by GleamingJellyfish-45497 on Sep 23, 2022

5

Great experience. Thanks Jim

Reviewed by kevinrenel on Sep 20, 2022

5

Wow Luis and Elin of Navis sure delivered my household goods way out in the county where Country Singer Luke Bryan, had his concert this past weekend at a big farm. GOD Bless You Luis and Elin - Thank you very much- Thank you !

Reviewed by HappySquirrel-47489 on Sep 17, 2022

5

Thank you, everything went smoothly
I appreciate the team I worked with.
Excellent pack job. I hate to recycle the box, it’s still in my garage

Reviewed by HealthyBass-82410 on Sep 15, 2022

4

The shipping transportation factor delivered. The condition of my containers were damaged and it was not packed correctly as I had positioned the containers on the pallet in my garage in Pasadena, CA. Leo the driver who picked up the items in Pasadena on August 26, did take pictures on how I had positioned the storage containers on 40 X 48 inch pallet and I explained to him how the plastic cart was to be positioned with item placed on it. Upon arrival in Michigan it was packed not the way I had it
and thus damaged containers and a steel file cabinet dented from non-professional abstract spacial packing. In Pasadena I had spent weeks to pack the containers to make them fit properly but was aghast to receive damaged goods in which four plastic storage containers were later discarded after unpacking.

Reviewed by CuriousWhale-10110 on Sep 12, 2022

4

Well packed and great timing

Reviewed by CourageousGoose-16750 on Sep 6, 2022

5

Everyone we dealt with was friendly, helpful and very professional.

Reviewed by ComfortableAlpaca-82976 on Sep 2, 2022

5

I got to work with Latrod and Jeremiah. They were the best movers ever. I used them for two furniture moves and they were so nice to my furniture! I used another company for my move of my Dad's furniture and they tore his furniture up- and mentioned nothing. If I ever need movers again, I will truly call you again. P.S... Your price was fair and reasonable. Thank you!

Reviewed by BetterCheetah-60491 on Sep 2, 2022

5

Excellent organization, knowledge of shipping options that perfectly suited my client’s needs, and white glove service on receiving end. Ethan and his team went above and beyond!

Reviewed by DistinctPony-63512 on Sep 2, 2022

5

Ethan is always there to help with our crating or shipping needs.

Reviewed by TiredWildcat-54091 on Aug 30, 2022

5

Patrick was great. Wonderful service and communication. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by SillyElk-31571 on Aug 24, 2022

5

I had a great experience with this shipping company. Very professional!

Reviewed by CalmDog-43540 on Aug 22, 2022

5

Although my request was last minute and small, Navis took on the job without question. This was my first time coordinating a shipment and yet the process couldn't have gone any better - from the initial contact with Vickie to meeting Dan and finally wrapping it up with the local freight company. I can't thank the team enough for taking care of our delivery. It was my pleasure to speak to and work with professionals in their field!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo