Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by BrunyOcasio on Dec 27, 2019

5

Extremely professional and great customer service.

Reviewed by kimberlylagueux on Dec 24, 2019

5

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My items were well packed and quickly shipped. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by john-24510 on Dec 20, 2019

5

Absolutely brilliant, the best I have encountered, highly highly recommended. Know there job inside out, fantastic communication, easy to deal with, the very best. Have no hesitation in choosing Navis, they will look after your antique and ensure it gets to you safely and in one piece. Top class.

Reviewed by daniel-81753 on Dec 19, 2019

5

Navis really provided outstanding service for packing a rather huge item we needed to return cross country. They were accommodating, polite, and willing to work with us on a short timeline. Definitely the most affordable option. Thank you for your help!

Reviewed by sales-46533 on Dec 13, 2019

5

The pick up of the unit was on time as scheduled. They have my custom crating before expected.

Reviewed by KathiDonegan on Dec 12, 2019

5

I had to help a client move household goods from Amelia Island, Fl to Scotland and the folks at Navi’s were wonderful!

Reviewed by zyart1 on Dec 12, 2019

5

Awesome packing! Efficient and friendly service Overall great experience!

Reviewed by magugin on Dec 12, 2019

4

Shipped vintage arcade ca to fl. The charge for the packing and labor was a little steep for how it arrived. I expected a crate based on the videos but it arrived wrapped in cardboard and shrink wrap. Otherwise delivery was fast and communication at the point of delivery was good. Thanks!

Reviewed by fernandakellogg on Dec 10, 2019

5

They made the process simple. And friendly

Reviewed by bradbaetz on Dec 6, 2019

5

Easy peasy no hassle no worry

Reviewed by timbair on Dec 6, 2019

5

Let me know via email along with an introduction into the company

Reviewed by john-41901 on Dec 6, 2019

5

I got a rew contact details off the internet and decided to go with Navi’s pack & ship because they were the only ones who could be bothered to email me back. I packed all my own stuff into sturdy plastic totes and suitcases, and collected promptly, that was easy, I guessed the size at 3 cube metres , thinking a washing machine size of boxes is 1 cube metre , I was a little bit out but satisfied with the cost of sending at final measurements. So from start to finish Navi’s Pack & ship did a great job, now it will go by ship but that’s out of their control, when the ship arrives in U.K. I will collect shipment myself which saves hundreds of dollars.

Reviewed by nancy-39638 on Dec 5, 2019

5

Thank you for always getting the job done on time.

Reviewed by tonywright-44856 on Dec 5, 2019

5

What showed up, 2 professionals! Called when they were close, off loaded my equipment thank me for using Navis Pack. 5 stars.

Reviewed by GordySiedschlag on Dec 4, 2019

5

On time, courteous and, professional.

Reviewed by alisonfinch on Dec 3, 2019

5

Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and friendly service. Always nervous about shipping antique items from USA to the UK based on bad past experiences. But Navis were excellent. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by lynettefc12 on Dec 2, 2019

4

Everything went find except the address given for the receiving facility was incorrect. It was actually a mile away from the original address (which was not connected with Navis). It was sorted out, but correct information up front would have been better.

Reviewed by tracya-93124 on Dec 2, 2019

5

Navis really came through when we needed a few things done for clients in the San Diego area. They were very responsive and our clients were very happy!

Reviewed by hmeonth on Dec 2, 2019

5

Wendy and Andy took care of all the arrangements for my furniture delivery (building access,insurance,loading dock appointment) without being asked. They both called to schedule; I was out of town and they did everything that I needed done. They took away the furniture that was being replaced; my clients home was left spotless. Many Thanks

Reviewed by lmcnab on Nov 29, 2019

5

A little nervous to send some pieces of art across the country but from drop off to delivery everything went well. Ray was efficient and got back to me in a timely fashion. He knows the business of shipping art!

Reviewed by purchasing-95480 on Nov 27, 2019

5

Navis is a great company to work with! We will be using them again!

Reviewed by MRomeo-88653 on Nov 26, 2019

5

First time using Navis and was thoroughly surprised with such outstanding service. Navis packaged my item, sent pictures of the finished packing to me and the package arrived in tact. Will use Navis for future shipping needs.

Reviewed by empathpro on Nov 25, 2019

5

my gear arrived well packed and very fast, the best job so far out of about 10 auctions where I have purchased gear.

Reviewed by ed-56367 on Nov 25, 2019

5

On time and in good shape.

Reviewed by kevinhoulihan on Nov 25, 2019

5

Fast service on short notice. Great job Thanks.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo