Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by michelealaska on March 25, 2019

Very helpful at all steps, Excellent packing.

5
Reviewed by toricosgriff on March 25, 2019

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

5
Reviewed by ryanjonsson on March 24, 2019

Great Service, excellent communication, packing always very solid. Highly recommend them for all shipping needs. Thanks

5
Reviewed by partytimepatty on March 22, 2019

I dealt with friendly and helpful personnel at both ends of the process. Things were really packed well...it’s taking me a long time to unwrap my items!

4
Reviewed by lmason-13312 on March 19, 2019

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by jrycar on March 18, 2019

Pick up & delivery efficiently handled, all done within timeline promised.

5
Reviewed by cravens3 on March 18, 2019

Perfect customer service, thank you

5
Reviewed by wegotthepart on March 18, 2019

Everything was handled to my satisfaction

5
Reviewed by lisahorney on March 18, 2019

Awesome! Very prompt & efficient

5
Reviewed by mswetherington on March 15, 2019

Excellent packing and service. Painting arrived in perfect condition!

5
Reviewed by dmarkquart on March 14, 2019

Wendy took care of all my needs and followed up to make I was happy.

5
Reviewed by susangosling on March 14, 2019

My 'fishbowl' was well pack and arrived quickly. I would definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and recommend it to others. Also any correspondance was answered immediately and was always helpful and pleasantly done.

5
Reviewed by PapaCox17 on March 11, 2019

Outstanding. Good communication

5
Reviewed by JamesBruce-43411 on March 8, 2019

As always, the guys are great and I felt good about my equipment arriving undamaged.

5
Reviewed by Ship Man on March 8, 2019

Great communication, very friendly and prompt!

5
Reviewed by jacobsonbj on March 8, 2019

NAVIS worked with us to get our shipment to us in a timely manner. Very efficient.

5
Reviewed by illiniwek15 on March 7, 2019

Navis handled everything perfectly from start to finish. I've had a great need for this service for a long time but avoided contracting anyone before now. I'm a hands on control freak and saw no possible way anyone could do what I needed done for a workable cost. The process is asymmetrical, unpredictable and rife with potential pitfalls. Cost projections can and do blow up in an instant, no matter how careful the planning . I thought I had to drive great distances to pick up equipment myself to have any chance at success. I was very WRONG. Navis picked up equipment, packed, palletized and loaded for interstate, LTL freight travel. They're better at it than I myself will ever be, and do it for a very fair, very workable cost. To be clear, I found Navis online and had zero knowledge of the company, or anyone who works there, before I contacted them thru an online search a couple weeks ago. I rarely leave feedback like this. This is the 3rd time as far as I recall. The first 2 were for business owners who grew up on my block. Navis is so good at what they do I feel I owe it to them to leave this. From first contact to the arrival of my pallets they were specifically PERFECT. Not "great", not "excellent".....absolutely PERFECT. The lady who I communicated with via phone calls and email....PERFECT. Their system of quoting, submitting payment, logistical planning, communicating....PERFECT. Timeliness, packing and palletizing of equipment, and every single step involved....PERFECT. I'm a one person operation. Lack of time was the only, factor limiting the expansion of my small business...."was". Finding Navis Pack & Ship has freed up about a week per month for me. I can use to that time to increase productivity and grow. That's a HUGE development. A legitimate gamechanger for my small business.

5
Reviewed by dinahkeefe on March 7, 2019

They answered all my questions, delivered on everything promised, charged a reasonable price and showed up when they said they would. I would highly recommend them

5
Reviewed by ericphil on March 7, 2019

Thanks a lot ! Precisions at all steps from shipping quote to shipping.

5
Reviewed by order-34578 on March 7, 2019

Very reactive and efficient !

5
Reviewed by terrymgrill on March 4, 2019

Our mantle arrived in a sturdy crate with beautifully packaged components. It was clear that the packaging was done with care.

5
Reviewed by ddward on March 4, 2019

Bob could not have been nicer or more competent. This was a worry-free move!

5
Reviewed by rrout on March 4, 2019

Great and efficient service.

5
Reviewed by rcwusmate on March 4, 2019

Peace-of-mind one-stop service

5
Reviewed by mkmascow on March 2, 2019

It’s not just anyone who can ship a set of moose antlers across the country! Thanks for making my most inconvenient souvenir ever a reality.

Pages