Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by caroleverson on July 23, 2019

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

5
Reviewed by Uday B on July 16, 2019

We had a super important piece of cargo that needed to be picked up and delivered at a reasonable price and Navis/Steve came to my rescue. On top of it, we changed the pick up time and destination a couple of times but they kept it all straight and worked with us and made sure the cargo reached the destination in pristine condition and on time. I’ll keep using Navis for our needs!

5
Reviewed by RobinTaylor on July 16, 2019

We had Navis send up a wide format printer; what an AWESOME JOB!!

5
Reviewed by jac-78238 on July 16, 2019

I appreciate dealing with a company that follows through and works in a timely manor. Justine Yigitbasi handled my pickup, crating and delivery very professionally and made my deal seamless. I like dealing with a person and company who performs as they say they will. Thank you guys!!

5
Reviewed by buymoffit on July 15, 2019

My artwork was well packed and crated. All the pieces arrived without any issues. Delivery was within the time frame as promised. Thank you Steve and Ray!

5
Reviewed by rajeshraghunath on July 15, 2019

Great friendly service. Didn’t mind it even though delivery was delayed! Thanks.

5
Reviewed by info-55118 on July 10, 2019

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

5
Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on July 10, 2019

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by madmike692 on July 8, 2019

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

5
Reviewed by luke4020 on July 3, 2019

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

5
Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on July 2, 2019

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

5
Reviewed by tmthoffa on July 1, 2019

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by AmberMcDonough on June 26, 2019

I'm never disappointed when I use Navis!

5
Reviewed by chrismiree on June 24, 2019

They did a fantastic job and exceeded expectations with date of arrival. They provided excellent service beginning to end with no issues. It was a little more on the expensive side but did a great job

5
Reviewed by jeffccarson on June 24, 2019

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

5
Reviewed by chrismichalak on June 19, 2019

Will use again!! Thanks,

5
Reviewed by LSATNFL on June 17, 2019

Just Perfect ! Donald W. Arthur

5
Reviewed by preston-7700 on June 12, 2019

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

5
Reviewed by JKean66 on June 12, 2019

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

5
Reviewed by scottcircle-71382 on June 12, 2019

Wow! I hired Navis to go into a house and pack up a file cabinet and ship the files. From my first call with them I knew I was dealing with the 'jet fighter pilots' of shipping. They were professional, set expectations on timing and their fees were below what I expected. They were at the house when they said and the items were on their way ahead of schedule. They provided great support when the recipient had questions. I went back in person because I had another package I needed to ship and they took such care and thoughtfulness throughout that transaction too. Lori at Navis is terrific. She is a nice, smart and good person. At every turn throughout these two transactions, she went above and beyond. I just wish this world had more Loris! Thank you Navis.

4
Reviewed by lawrasonj on June 11, 2019

Great job but a bit expensive

5
Reviewed by ravit-8016 on June 10, 2019

The service was kind and profesional. Allways keep me updated and took care of Mother's choice requests even when it wasnt eazy. Im so gald i choose Navis OH.

5
Reviewed by epratt-15611 on June 5, 2019

The moving process was very easy to schedule, and the movers did a wonderful job caring for the delicate piece of machinery I was relocating. Thanks, Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by svgvns on June 5, 2019

fast shipping, good packing

5
Reviewed by desweis on June 4, 2019

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

Pages