Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by ahmedfawzy8922 on May 6, 2019

Very good shipping company good price fast shipping

5
Reviewed by tcenterprises5 on May 1, 2019

I have worked with several Navis locations in the past as well as other pack and ship companies. I have to say Jim Shaver did an outstanding job for me. Did exactly as he said, when he said. These guys are on the ball. Will use again. Thank you Jim.

5
Reviewed by frankmc-27112 on May 1, 2019

Very helpful planning pickup/move, great help in working through options, shipped a lot of fragile musical equipment and everything arrives across country in perfect condition. Excellent packing/crating. Highly recommend.

5
Reviewed by ecr96999 on April 30, 2019

The people at Navis were outstanding professionals who took great care to make sure my items arrived in good condition. The packing and crating of items in my mom's was done perfectly to prepare for the long trip from New York to my home inj South Carolina.I highly recommend Navis to anyone needing similar services. Also, their written up-front estimate was very close to the final cost which was based on the weight of all the items. Thank you, Navis!

5
Reviewed by Cdlmn23 on April 30, 2019

It worked out very well and we were pleased that Navis had been recommended to us.

5
Reviewed by mccashman on April 24, 2019

Package arrived perfectly and in a timely manner. Great professional service. Thank you!!!

5
Reviewed by lemoire on April 24, 2019

Exemplary service throughout an international move of five large, delicate artworks. Absolutely perfect outcome and no damage whatsoever. Museum standard, and worth the investment.

5
Reviewed by pedromaciel on April 24, 2019

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

5
Reviewed by pecrum on April 24, 2019

The delivery man was excellent

5
Reviewed by cowsmom67 on April 22, 2019

The service was great. Bob Gray always answered or returned calls promptly. The packers arrived on time, the two shipments arrived at their destinations safely and on time, and the price was a bit better than competitors with lower ratings. It is expensive to ship furniture across the country, but ours was in good hands. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by ginnie4g on April 17, 2019

Desk was packed well and was delivered in the same condition that it was in before the move. Owner was reasonable in resolving one area of concern. THANKS for your service.

5
Reviewed by sburkman13 on April 17, 2019

Very pleased with handling of two part shipment! All arrived in perfect shape, satisfaction all around. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by oliphantas on April 16, 2019

The staff at Navis Pack and Ship were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and flexible in dealing with my shipping request. Communication was first rate as was the packing and shipping. My item arrived as and when promised in perfect condition. Absolutely recommended.

5
Reviewed by MsACButterfly on April 10, 2019

Navi’s Pack and Ship will be my favorite company to pick up and ship/deliver the items I win from Alex Cooper’s auctions from now on! Navis’ service is reliable and reasonable. The representatives helped me choose delivering my stuff to save me more expensive shipping fee. My stuff was carefully packed and delivered promptly. Everything’s great! Thanks Navis Pack and Ship!!!

5
Reviewed by candacewilson on April 9, 2019

Navis is one of those rare companies that never seems to take a wrong step. They are as close to perfection as one could ever dream of. Queries are answered immediately, all possible information required is provided. The pick-ups are on schedule, the shipment goes out as promised and the delivery is also on schedule. My clients are always contacted regarding delivery timing as well verifying afterwards that the shipment arrived safely with no damage. A problem never goes unanswered or dropped even when it is not their issue but it is a returning shipment. Navis gets the job done, the shipment gets delivered. no matter what!

5
Reviewed by cholmberg on April 9, 2019

We needed something packed up out of state. Kristina and her crew picked it up, crated it, and even kept me in the loop of what was going on. Super easy and no stress!

5
Reviewed by tonystefani on April 6, 2019

Joe did a fantastic and professional job setting up our freight shipment! Thank you!

5
Reviewed by The Asia Foundation - Washington, DC on April 3, 2019

The process was smooth from start to finish. Placed an inquiry online, received an immediate response with pricing details and my package was picked-up, boxed and delivered within three weeks. Deliverers were professional and Erika provided me with ETA information once my package was boxed. I will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and encourage other businesses to use them as well.

5
Reviewed by Engineered Sleep on April 1, 2019

We use white glove services all over the country and honestly Navis Pack and Ship (specifically the Conway, SC location) has been the best. Thank you for doing what you say you are going to do and for being easy to work with!

5
Reviewed by 2snoringpugs on April 1, 2019

Great packing & shipping!

5
Reviewed by jeremy-46579 on April 1, 2019

Really great Company to work with

5
Reviewed by Dave Surman on March 26, 2019

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

5
Reviewed by signup7 on March 25, 2019

Great people to deal with and fast service.

5
Reviewed by michelealaska on March 25, 2019

Very helpful at all steps, Excellent packing.

5
Reviewed by toricosgriff on March 25, 2019

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

Pages