Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by sdthompson1970 on Mar 26, 2015

5

very good communication and pricing for pickup, packing, and shipment. Very happy with Keith at Denver Navis pack and ship. instrument was packaged very carefully and thoroughly.
thanks

Reviewed by info-46967 on Mar 26, 2015

5

Very professional and excellent service

Reviewed by tedwards-66734 on Mar 26, 2015

5

Awesome experience!! We would totally utilize these services again. This was the smoothest transaction ever. George did everything possible to make our delivery happen. Grade A+ service all the way around!!

Reviewed by judi_krenzer on Mar 26, 2015

5

They are professional and go above and beyond to help their customers reach their customers needs

Reviewed by swallaceis on Mar 26, 2015

5

Navis has been my trusted, professional Art Handler for many years. My clients and I rely on their expertise and care. We can be assured that my work will be handled delicately, securely packaged and arrive safely.
The Navis Austin Tx office is always courteous, thorough and responsive to my needs. I would not trust any other service. Thank you Navis Austin!

Reviewed by r_sereniene on Mar 25, 2015

5

I can always be sure that everything will be done. Especially many thanks to Mary Barett (MI1053) for a long cooperation.

Reviewed by nowakeolson on Mar 25, 2015

5

The best pack and ship in the State of Michigan !

Reviewed by vlbarnes2003 on Mar 25, 2015

5

Friendly & prompt.. A little pricey.

Reviewed by jpresberg on Mar 25, 2015

5

Exactly as promised - thank you!

Reviewed by tcam2 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They never replied to my email request. I had to call by phone and was told thats the best way to reach them. I left a message, no one called me back. I called again spoke to someone a lady. Got estimate, charged my card and as of today I have not gotten package. WORST customer service I ve deal with in a long time. Will not buy from Suannins auction house if I have to use this shipping company.

Reviewed by jay-2669 on Mar 25, 2015

5

great job love your staff

Reviewed by chris-32069 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They have been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by szellhart on Mar 25, 2015

4

Got a rate pretty quickly and the overall handling was without issue. Still waiting for an invoice though

Reviewed by shebcar on Mar 25, 2015

5

NAVIS was professional and easy to work with at all times. We were very satisfied.

Reviewed by store0097 on Mar 25, 2015

5

Great Job!!! We appreciate the help!

Reviewed by jcorn2174 on Mar 25, 2015

5

very efficient and professional

Reviewed by art-2750 on Mar 25, 2015

5

love Jacksonville navis they are special

Reviewed by rwelcome on Mar 25, 2015

5

Outstanding Service. Courteous team always ready and available at moment’s notice. Very professional and a real pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by jamestmullett on Mar 25, 2015

5

Excellent packing and fast.
You will have my business again.
JIm

Reviewed by robbie_loehr on Mar 25, 2015

5

Bob Gray at Navis has come through several times to help us get equipment where we needed it when we needed it while being gracious and incredibly easy to work with.

Reviewed by thriftychickc on Mar 25, 2015

5

Navis is always very responsive to requests and their pick up crew is always polite and courteous.

Reviewed by hmanning on Mar 25, 2015

5

They always take great care of us! We always get a very fast response for quotes. Prices are very competitive.

Reviewed by elghund on Mar 25, 2015

5

I wanted a piece of furniture shipped from So Cal to Boise, ID. On recommendation from my mover, I got in touch with Alan Moore of Navis near LA. He did great job of picking up the furniture , wrapping it expertly, and getting it shipped to Navis (Steve) here in Boise who promptly delivered it to me. From start to finish, this was done professionally and I could not be happier with the service or the price!

Reviewed by noah-94408 on Mar 25, 2015

5

A very smooth transaction, thank you so much!
-Noah

Reviewed by linda_carrillo on Mar 25, 2015

5

quick response to emails regarding quote
took care of everything, no worries as I was out the day of shipping.
highly recommend; this was our 2nd time using Navis Pack and Ship Addison location.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo