Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by frankmc-27112 on May 1, 2019

5

Very helpful planning pickup/move, great help in working through options, shipped a lot of fragile musical equipment and everything arrives across country in perfect condition. Excellent packing/crating. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by ecr96999 on Apr 30, 2019

5

The people at Navis were outstanding professionals who took great care to make sure my items arrived in good condition. The packing and crating of items in my mom's was done perfectly to prepare for the long trip from New York to my home inj South Carolina.I highly recommend Navis to anyone needing similar services. Also, their written up-front estimate was very close to the final cost which was based on the weight of all the items. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by Cdlmn23 on Apr 30, 2019

5

It worked out very well and we were pleased that Navis had been recommended to us.

Reviewed by rockbaker on Apr 27, 2019

5

5 STAR QUALITY THE BEST IN THE COUNTRY

Reviewed by ritski on Apr 26, 2019

5

I have had a family heirloom that need to be shipped from Cincinnati, Ohio to Gilbert, AZ. This company packed & shipped the beautiful display case & shipped it & delivered it to my home in excellent condition.
I highly recommend this company for shipping and packing anything

Reviewed by vgi1954 on Apr 26, 2019

5

Excellent communication. The best was when it was requested I confirm the credit card number they had been given was the one still to be used. I checked my balance and there was not enough to use that card. I used another card. I'm very thankful for them to ask that question.

Reviewed by chrisroediger1014 on Apr 25, 2019

4

The only thing that was unexpected, was that my pallet was disassembled by the local mover. I thought it would remain intact to my driveway.

Reviewed by nhed51 on Apr 25, 2019

5

Had a last minute shipping need that called for an immediate pickup as origin home was being vacated.
- Office staff helpful
- Packaging was very good (bubble wrap + cardboard box + wooden crate)
-Delivery crew accommodating and polite

Reviewed by commute on Apr 25, 2019

5

Highly recommended. Very professional team, and pay details to very inches. I would trust them for shipping, specially delicate items.

Reviewed by lrsebastiani on Apr 25, 2019

5

Trusting someone with the the packing and shipping of a piano and a fragile pinball machine (both with great sentimental value) was not something I took lightly. Navis handled it beautifully, stayed in close contact with me as my shipment made its way across the country and was always available to answer all my questions. Entire shipment arrived as scheduled and without damage. Thank you!

Reviewed by jordan-50183 on Apr 25, 2019

5

Great Job; communicative!

Reviewed by dlabs on Apr 25, 2019

5

The crew arrived early. Very professional. Performed at a very high level. Very good fit with our company. They reviewed with us exactly what and how the crating process would be performed. Crating was first rate. Even installed handles. Nice touch. This request came at the last minute and you pulled it off for us. Job well done. Bruce and his partner are top notch. Will be using your company in the future and will pass your information on when asked.

Reviewed by ruth-15831 on Apr 25, 2019

5

Fine china dinner plates expertly packed and arrived safely. Packing was superb, with double-walled box, multiple internal divisions and every care possible to transport these fragile items across the world to Australia. Would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you most sincerely.

Reviewed by mccashman on Apr 24, 2019

5

Package arrived perfectly and in a timely manner. Great professional service. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by lemoire on Apr 24, 2019

5

Exemplary service throughout an international move of five large, delicate artworks. Absolutely perfect outcome and no damage whatsoever. Museum standard, and worth the investment.

Reviewed by pedromaciel on Apr 24, 2019

5

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

Reviewed by pecrum on Apr 24, 2019

5

The delivery man was excellent

Reviewed by cowsmom67 on Apr 22, 2019

5

The service was great. Bob Gray always answered or returned calls promptly. The packers arrived on time, the two shipments arrived at their destinations safely and on time, and the price was a bit better than competitors with lower ratings. It is expensive to ship furniture across the country, but ours was in good hands. Thank you!

Reviewed by themcneals93 on Apr 19, 2019

5

So glad to find this company! I had no experience with shipping something that needed its own custom-made crate, so it was nice to find people who were willing to explain the process and who helped me every step of the way.

Reviewed by jan7706 on Apr 19, 2019

4

This company has worked with me on a very complex project with several locations to be shipped to. Their willingness to accept changes in the original plan of action is very much appreciated.

Reviewed by danw22444 on Apr 19, 2019

4

They were very receptive to working with the requests I had and gave me the lowest possible rate.

Reviewed by jhernandez-57881 on Apr 18, 2019

5

We've been using Navis for quite some time and always love their service. We'll continue to use their services and be a loyal customer. Thank you Navis !!

Reviewed by annleibowitz on Apr 18, 2019

5

I shipped a table and a tall bookcase from CA to MA: pick-up was on time, delivery on time, and courteous and efficient service in between; I was kept posted during transit. The real test of service, though, is what happens when something goes awry-- which is what happened to the bookcase: it arrived with the top damaged. I had insured the shipment, and Alan Moore of Navis Pack and Ship was gracious, prompt and thorough in resolving the issue to our mutual satisfaction. I will use them for any future shipping needs, and recommend them without reservation.

Reviewed by ginnie4g on Apr 17, 2019

5

Desk was packed well and was delivered in the same condition that it was in before the move. Owner was reasonable in resolving one area of concern. THANKS for your service.

Reviewed by sburkman13 on Apr 17, 2019

5

Very pleased with handling of two part shipment! All arrived in perfect shape, satisfaction all around. Thank you!

Get a Shipping Quote