Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by lew-86133 on Oct 2, 2019

5

Professional, experienced and strong follow through. Communication was good, these guys have been to more than a few rodeos. Will not hesitate to use them again. Lew

Reviewed by daneisnor on Oct 2, 2019

5

Very prompt, professional

Reviewed by keithbthomas007 on Oct 1, 2019

5

We needed family treasures shipped from Raleigh,NC to Scotland. The local franchise owner responded the next day to the initial inquiry and a home visit and quotation was less than 3 days. The packers he dispatched were very caring which was extremely important to us. The onward logistics team remained very responsive, keeping us informed of the shipments progress. The goods have yet to arrive in Scotland, but thus far we are extremely happy.

Reviewed by ssherman-26742 on Sep 30, 2019

5

Arranged for our fragile items to be shipped from NY to the West Coast to find that the company we picked could not fulfill the obligation. Hired Navis to take over and they were professional and efficient

Reviewed by sarahmilbury on Sep 30, 2019

5

Bernice was exceptionally patience with me, explained the whole process to move a bedroom set from Toronto to Calgary. Felt comfortable from day one! Everything arrived perfectly, not a bump or scratch. Honestly a major stress relief that I found Bernice at Navis in Toronto

Reviewed by MartinGreiner on Sep 30, 2019

4

Navis Pack and Ship is my go to if international shipping is needed. They provide Wooden Boxes with international shipping standards made to size as well support with gribbing and lashing if needed.

Reviewed by KGreise on Sep 30, 2019

5

Very pleased with everything!

Reviewed by OdelChildress on Sep 25, 2019

5

They are friendly and accurate.

Reviewed by Metzcanyon on Sep 25, 2019

5

First time I have dropped off an item, and they packaged it for me , the whole process was very simple. This is my new choice for shipping

Reviewed by CharleneJandik on Sep 25, 2019

5

Navis is reliable and my preferred shipping service. Never had any problems.

Reviewed by BethRDH-60853 on Sep 24, 2019

5

When I have a need for shipping furniture or art-Navis is who I call. Prompt quotes and excellent care of whatever the item is. Everything I've shipped has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by timothycox11 on Sep 24, 2019

4

Reliable delivery and quality packing. My only gripe is that they don’t deliver up to the unit. Thankfully, it wasn’t a heavy item.

Reviewed by mzdanis on Sep 24, 2019

5

Navis Pack and Ship picked up two shop items (about 175# each), wrapped them in moving blankets and transported them to their facility for packing and shipment. When I received the shipment in another state, each item had been carefully bubble-wrapped and both were strapped to a custom-built pallet inside a custom cardboard box, all shrink-wrapped in heavy plastic. Navis had arranged for the delivery company to place the now nearly 550 lb. shipment inside my garage. All-in-all, an outstanding service.
All arrangements were made over the phone and via the web and went flawlessly. This wasn't a cheap option, but top quality rarely is.

Reviewed by HelenSam on Sep 21, 2019

5

This is the 2nd time we use this company Navi’s. Alan is great, simply professional with care. Thank you for the great work. It’s much appreciated!

Reviewed by mclainwiesand on Sep 20, 2019

5

Navis is our most trusted shipper to handle the large, expensive, and delicate pieces of furniture our company makes. Their customer service and administration is organized and timely. I recommend them all the time!

Reviewed by flfjrf on Sep 18, 2019

5

I shipped 2 large items. The price and service were fantastic.

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by aaronboggs on Sep 17, 2019

5

We had a project that needed to be shipped within a week. Navis performed exceptional under a very limited time frame building and delivering crates. They delivered three large crates to our facility in less than a week from the order date. Great customer service and dedication to fulfilling our needs. We will definitely use Navis in the future for our crating needs!

Reviewed by tamrabender on Sep 16, 2019

5

Excellent service received from Courtney Abbott. She answered all of my questions and was flexible with details.
Thank you!!

Reviewed by shipping-15649 on Sep 16, 2019

5

Staff worked really hard on short notice. Got the job done and really saved the day for me! Really a pleasure to talk to the staff, and all at a great price.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

Super job picking up, crating, and delivering a delicate measuring microscope. They got on the job quickly. The item arrived in perfect condition. Top notch all the way.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

They got on the job quickly communication/paperwork / quick and easy item got here in perfect
cond top notch all the way

Reviewed by garelde on Sep 13, 2019

5

Shipping and price were as discussed.

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by jacob-48700 on Sep 12, 2019

5

Good, friendly service, good crate, and on time!

Get a Shipping Quote