Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ramczyk on Sep 5, 2019

5

Very organized . Very good communication.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by bevdangelo on Sep 4, 2019

5

I had items that were of particular importance to me, as my father had just passed and i wanted to get some of my parents possessions from Columbus Ohio to Los Angeles. The challenge was that I wasn't in Columbus! Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous and basically, all I had to do was give them a pick up point, and they handled the rest. All packing was done with care and everything was delivered to Los Angeles in perfect condition and quickly. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who is faced with cross country shipping especially.

Reviewed by CrystalArt on Sep 4, 2019

5

Helped us out of a jam and met all our needs with excellence and grace.

Reviewed by drucker-75506 on Sep 4, 2019

5

As with my experience in the past with Navis, I found this move was very well organized and handled professionally throughout. You communicated clearly about all aspects of the move from estimates, pick-up, final billing, shipping times/dates, and delivery. The delivery went smoothly and the two men who assembled the pieces were efficient and respectful. I would absolutely recommend Navis to anyone and would use your services again if I needed them. Thank you!

Reviewed by rob-67745 on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the service.....professional and effective

Reviewed by kropcjj on Sep 4, 2019

5

Was able to pack and ship when others said it couldn't be done. Great work.

Reviewed by clbeardshaw on Sep 4, 2019

5

From first call to home delivery, excellent service and all items shipped beautifully! Highly recommend this company for shipping needs

Reviewed by ThomasReed on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the overall experience from beginning to end. Far beyond expectations. Particularly pleased with the delivery at the end point with extra care and service being provided. Timely and professional. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by lorraine-21910 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Everything arrived to California in perfect condition. All the boxes and sentimental items were packed perfectly. However, I did not know what to do with the big wooden heavy crate which included all the packed boxes and items.

Thanks again for great service.

Reviewed by SteveWells-46037 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Steve's group took great care of our customer. They picked up as planned and delivered inside as requested.

Reviewed by quando4 on Aug 30, 2019

5

I had a valuable packaged that needed special handling. Jim at Navis shipped my item with great care and I received it in perfect condition. I recommend Navis to anyone looking for a trusted and reliable shipping company.

Reviewed by nrich-82769 on Aug 28, 2019

5

Great experience in picking up, crating, delivering, and then returning equipment that was used for a trade show.

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by tatiana-16658 on Aug 26, 2019

5

Very pleased with the work quality and customer service!

Reviewed by eyevote on Aug 21, 2019

4

Good service and timely response

Reviewed by eschneider-21108 on Aug 21, 2019

5

Have shipped many large fragile items with Navis and everything has always arrived safely. The customer service is great and they always work with us to get our shipments picked up and delivered on schedule even if they are busy.

Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on Aug 20, 2019

5

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

Reviewed by rh7222 on Aug 19, 2019

5

Excellent people and service

Reviewed by juliettegray1920 on Aug 19, 2019

4

Good good good good good good

Reviewed by kappan2525 on Aug 18, 2019

4

The item is professionally packed and shipped very smoothly internationally.
It was a pity that the shipping cost was increased from the original estimate and a bit expensive.
But, I would like to ask them again if there is a chance!!

Reviewed by AlexanderBolkhovsky on Aug 17, 2019

5

Had to get two packages moved containing statues that weighed 850 lbs combined. Navis was excellent. Great communication upfront. Delivered on their promise in getting things delivered properly and showed tremendous care throughout the experience. I won't even question who to use in the future. I've had so many poor delivery experiences in the past, I would have been pleased just with an OK one, but Patrick and Tim at Navis made this flawless.

Reviewed by barton935 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Super easy to communicate with... Fast and reliable service!

Reviewed by RonAnderson-40796 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Great packing; prompt delivery; friendly service

Reviewed by harrylinzmayer on Aug 15, 2019

5

Fats and Excellent service

Get a Shipping Quote