Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by purchasing-14487 on Nov 12, 2019

5

Navis pack and slip was super easy to work with. They fulfilled my needs perfectly. And the customer service was great as well.

Reviewed by leticiaramirez on Nov 12, 2019

5

Navis was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We had a surgical microscope shipped from Tampa to Chicago. They were great on short notice and our scope was delivered unharmed. This was an overall great experience.

Reviewed by AdelePoratto on Nov 12, 2019

5

Thanks efficient business transaction, staff was courteous and friendly . Thanks Ray

Reviewed by fucik on Nov 12, 2019

5

It´s pleasure to work and cooperate with Navis, especially withPeter. They provide high quality services with superb communication.

Reviewed by patflynn17-67571 on Nov 11, 2019

4

My item - a framed photograph - was very well packaged and arrived safely.

Reviewed by gafile on Nov 11, 2019

5

Shipped chair and ottoman from Ohio to Washington state. Robust packing and soft handling. Outstanding service at receiving depot!

Reviewed by luxbake on Nov 11, 2019

5

Email or phone call they answer and respond. The arrival is packed professionally. So far Mr. Moore good job. I’m a repeat customer.

Reviewed by ivanwilliams981 on Nov 11, 2019

5

My item arrived without damage.

Reviewed by slgward on Nov 10, 2019

5

Thanks very much for all of you help and expertise. It's a little nerve wracking to have items shipped to Australia as you can't tell if the people shipping from the US are professional or not. I'm so lucky to have you guys move my auction items. They arrived today in excellent shape. Thanks.

Reviewed by abythrow on Nov 8, 2019

5

Starting with Rebecca Michaelson, my experience with Navis was easy and efficient. Great success, I recommend this service!

Reviewed by alex-8550 on Nov 8, 2019

5

I Cant wait to use his services again. Kindest The British Shop

Reviewed by sharynsadownik on Nov 7, 2019

5

Customer service is excellent. Movers very professional and courteous, taking great care of the furniture. Setting everything up and removing cartons and wrapping. Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by bmkrzanich on Nov 7, 2019

5

Package arrived on time and I was able to track it all along the way

Reviewed by jstroll on Nov 6, 2019

4

Been working with Navis for years.

Reviewed by groyster on Nov 6, 2019

5

Excellent service and attention to customer needs.

Reviewed by shantal-41263 on Nov 5, 2019

5

Very timely and communicative!

Reviewed by barnsdavis on Nov 5, 2019

5

The packing crates are almost as much a work of art as the contents!

Reviewed by jkeijzer42 on Nov 3, 2019

4

thanks for the perfect shiiping. it was a little expensive for a not expensive item but well done

Reviewed by DavidThoreson on Nov 1, 2019

5

Jim was a pleasure to deal with and things were done well and arrived at this end in stellar order...

Reviewed by jessicawarner on Oct 31, 2019

5

Very pleased with being able to get straight through to Navis's office, and having my questions answered. A small quibble: it would be useful in future to be more explicit about the difference between delivery to my door and actual white glove delivery, especially when deliveries consist of heavy loads.

Reviewed by lindamcginley on Oct 31, 2019

5

My entire experience with shipping this machine was no fuss no muss Nothing but professional and swift! Thanks so much.

Reviewed by jdanis on Oct 30, 2019

5

Great quick service and a great price!

Reviewed by sgsim on Oct 30, 2019

5

Great job keeping me informed

Reviewed by vintage911racer on Oct 30, 2019

5

You packed two lots of auto memorabilia from the Dixon Collection for me. They packing work was excellent. Given the volume you had to contend with, the timliness was excellent also. Thanks very much, Prescott Kelly

Reviewed by sungchoi on Oct 30, 2019

5

The package was delivered a lot faster than I was expecting especially since it was going to Alaska. Thank you

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo