Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CharleneJandik on Sep 25, 2019

5

Navis is reliable and my preferred shipping service. Never had any problems.

Reviewed by BethRDH-60853 on Sep 24, 2019

5

When I have a need for shipping furniture or art-Navis is who I call. Prompt quotes and excellent care of whatever the item is. Everything I've shipped has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by timothycox11 on Sep 24, 2019

4

Reliable delivery and quality packing. My only gripe is that they don’t deliver up to the unit. Thankfully, it wasn’t a heavy item.

Reviewed by mzdanis on Sep 24, 2019

5

Navis Pack and Ship picked up two shop items (about 175# each), wrapped them in moving blankets and transported them to their facility for packing and shipment. When I received the shipment in another state, each item had been carefully bubble-wrapped and both were strapped to a custom-built pallet inside a custom cardboard box, all shrink-wrapped in heavy plastic. Navis had arranged for the delivery company to place the now nearly 550 lb. shipment inside my garage. All-in-all, an outstanding service. All arrangements were made over the phone and via the web and went flawlessly. This wasn't a cheap option, but top quality rarely is.

Reviewed by HelenSam on Sep 21, 2019

5

This is the 2nd time we use this company Navi’s. Alan is great, simply professional with care. Thank you for the great work. It’s much appreciated!

Reviewed by mclainwiesand on Sep 20, 2019

5

Navis is our most trusted shipper to handle the large, expensive, and delicate pieces of furniture our company makes. Their customer service and administration is organized and timely. I recommend them all the time!

Reviewed by flfjrf on Sep 18, 2019

5

I shipped 2 large items. The price and service were fantastic.

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by aaronboggs on Sep 17, 2019

5

We had a project that needed to be shipped within a week. Navis performed exceptional under a very limited time frame building and delivering crates. They delivered three large crates to our facility in less than a week from the order date. Great customer service and dedication to fulfilling our needs. We will definitely use Navis in the future for our crating needs!

Reviewed by tamrabender on Sep 16, 2019

5

Excellent service received from Courtney Abbott. She answered all of my questions and was flexible with details. Thank you!!

Reviewed by shipping-15649 on Sep 16, 2019

5

Staff worked really hard on short notice. Got the job done and really saved the day for me! Really a pleasure to talk to the staff, and all at a great price.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

Super job picking up, crating, and delivering a delicate measuring microscope. They got on the job quickly. The item arrived in perfect condition. Top notch all the way.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

They got on the job quickly communication/paperwork / quick and easy item got here in perfect cond top notch all the way

Reviewed by garelde on Sep 13, 2019

5

Shipping and price were as discussed.

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by jacob-48700 on Sep 12, 2019

5

Good, friendly service, good crate, and on time!

Reviewed by daynacorey on Sep 12, 2019

5

Prompt and well-thought out packing of treasured vintage family heirlooms.

Reviewed by conniem818 on Sep 11, 2019

5

When we received our crate early and opened it up, we were totally impressed with the detail that was put into packaging everything. Everything was delivered without any damage!!! We would use them again if the need arises!!! Thank you for your great service!!!!

Reviewed by kej-72949 on Sep 10, 2019

5

Navis has helped us several times and for us it's down to the wire and they have always delivered for us.

Reviewed by Parsticks on Sep 10, 2019

5

Had a pair of large heavy speakers sent from Portland to South Florida. Arrived undamaged and in perfect working order.Would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewed by jbeery-30785 on Sep 9, 2019

5

Navis did a great job picking up and packing a piece of artwork.

Reviewed by drmostyn on Sep 7, 2019

5

Item arrived on time in great shape. Thanks.

Reviewed by uritisr on Sep 5, 2019

5

Trusted with heavy, delicate antique and received professional, courteous service, door to door. Expert packing, best in my experience. Would use again without hesitation. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by ramczyk on Sep 5, 2019

5

Very organized . Very good communication.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo