Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by lylemoss on Jul 24, 2019

5

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

Reviewed by caroleverson on Jul 23, 2019

5

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

Reviewed by mcamacho-74224 on Jul 22, 2019

5

My recent experience was the the first time using Navis. Throughout the process the folks I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by juicenart on Jul 18, 2019

5

Peter was great throughout the process. I had a lot of questions and changes to my shipment along the way and Navis answered my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. They also came through on all of their deadlines and promises. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by montgomerylee on Jul 18, 2019

5

They are simply the BEST. Everyone is friendly and efficient. The shipping rates are very fair!

Reviewed by lee-1975 on Jul 18, 2019

5

Great to work with!
Would use again!

Reviewed by Uday B on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had a super important piece of cargo that needed to be picked up and delivered at a reasonable price and Navis/Steve came to my rescue. On top of it, we changed the pick up time and destination a couple of times but they kept it all straight and worked with us and made sure the cargo reached the destination in pristine condition and on time. I’ll keep using Navis for our needs!

Reviewed by RobinTaylor on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had Navis send up a wide format printer; what an AWESOME JOB!!

Reviewed by jac-78238 on Jul 16, 2019

5

I appreciate dealing with a company that follows through and works in a timely manor. Justine Yigitbasi handled my pickup, crating and delivery very professionally and made my deal seamless. I like dealing with a person and company who performs as they say they will. Thank you guys!!

Reviewed by buymoffit on Jul 15, 2019

5

My artwork was well packed and crated. All the pieces arrived without any issues. Delivery was within the time frame as promised. Thank you Steve and Ray!

Reviewed by rajeshraghunath on Jul 15, 2019

5

Great friendly service. Didn’t mind it even though delivery was delayed! Thanks.

Reviewed by sb-52242 on Jul 14, 2019

5

Was impressed with every aspect of the experience. Would recommend without hesitation and will refer to friends.
Simply the best.

Reviewed by RalphNull on Jul 12, 2019

5

Did a great job. Good result

Reviewed by shelbygrossman on Jul 11, 2019

5

Navis was able to handle my complex move professionally, and made a potentially stressful experience easy.

Reviewed by jteaman on Jul 11, 2019

5

Great packing and communication! Bonus..
.reasonably priced!

Reviewed by nasserfinerugs on Jul 11, 2019

5

Very good. Accomodating.

Reviewed by Rnelson-59411 on Jul 11, 2019

5

The process from shipping to payment seemed effortless enough.

Reviewed by micheleskopec on Jul 11, 2019

5

Everyone I talked to at Navis was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by info-55118 on Jul 10, 2019

5

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by madmike692 on Jul 8, 2019

5

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

Reviewed by DUNCANBECE on Jul 6, 2019

5

Navis was very helpful and flexible, packing for several of us dividing up physical goods from an estate. Many of the items were of very high sentimental value. They were quick and careful.

Reviewed by luke4020 on Jul 3, 2019

5

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on Jul 2, 2019

5

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Get a Shipping Quote