Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2344 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ComfortableWolverine-99849 on May 16, 2022

5

Great job, took longer than expected to get there but the packing was very well done and the customer was thrilled with the delivery.

Reviewed by CuteSnail-83046 on May 14, 2022

5

Smooth transaction, good communications, and a superb packing job. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by NiceLizard-28011 on May 13, 2022

5

The team stayed in constant communication and kept us up to date on the status of the delivery. Very professional. Hope to have the opportunity to go with their services in the future.

Reviewed by ZealousGopher-69515 on May 13, 2022

5

Amazing service, packaging, and cost.

Reviewed by WildSalamander-61156 on May 13, 2022

5

Item was packaged and received in great condition. Will recommend and use them again in the future.

Reviewed by LivelyViper-68992 on May 11, 2022

5

Good communication and Navis did what they said they would do. I would work with this company again.

Reviewed by HilariousMouse-48648 on May 6, 2022

5

I will be using GoNavis in the future!!

Reviewed by SpotlessMarlin-7337 on May 5, 2022

5

I have used them many times with a wonderful experience every time. That's why they are my first choice when I need a specialty/ high value pickup and packed for shipping.

Steve Maggied always pleasant, fast and takes care of me.

Reviewed by FunnyQuail-14053 on May 2, 2022

5

Excellent packaging and shipment of my Bugatti parts from a recent auction

Reviewed by BraveLobster-49253 on Apr 29, 2022

4

Had a little hiccups but nothing a little elbow grease couldnt solve , Thanks again for the diligence in continuing to help me do well

Reviewed by JollyMinnow-4056 on Apr 29, 2022

5

While expensive, it was well packed, they have great communication and were very nice to deal with. It was a fragile and large item and made it unscathed halfway across the country.

Reviewed by RealDove-88831 on Apr 26, 2022

5

Very professional and efficient!

Reviewed by GleamingWolverine-1640 on Apr 23, 2022

5

Excellent and thorough packing. The items arrived safely.

Reviewed by FancyLizard-52768 on Apr 22, 2022

5

I used Navis to ship a chair and ottoman. The packing was great. Bruce was always available to answer my questions and concerns. Everyone there was professional and courteous.

Reviewed by TiredEarthworm-69672 on Apr 22, 2022

5

I am a collector of large porcelain pieces, and my experience with other shipping companies has been unfavorable, however, NAVIS is in a class of its own. The packing materials used is of superior quality and the method used to pack fragile items is unlike anything I have ever seen. Fragile item was secured inside a double box with styrofoam used in strategic places. Stickers all over the outside of the shipment to ensure careful care by handlers. The process was easy for me and I was kept informed every step of the process and location of item at all times. Will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to make sure their fragile item is handled safely.

Reviewed by FriendlyHamster-1802 on Apr 22, 2022

5

The Navis team could not have been more accommodating of my family’s need to ship our antique Japanese tansu and English sewing table. Steve is great to work with and the pick up and delivery teams were prompt and skilled

Reviewed by VastPeacock-50118 on Apr 19, 2022

5

The Avro Museum had extreme difficulties trying to find a reputable company to ship an irreplaceable historical artifact from Toronto to Calgary. Eventually Navis Pack and Ship was recommended to us. Bernice Friedman picked up the ball and ran for a touchdown!! The artifact was picked up on schedule, packed to perfection and shipped as she stated. Bernice stayed in contact with all of the players in this move which gave us confidence that we had picked the right shipper at last.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Thanks for the great job.

Reviewed by ExcitedSquid-86204 on Apr 17, 2022

5

We received everything in perfect condition.

Reviewed by pankajmodi on Apr 12, 2022

5

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY RELIABLE.

Reviewed by FineDragon-92347 on Apr 9, 2022

5

Rom was very helpful and responsive

Reviewed by HealthyWhale-39029 on Apr 9, 2022

5

S Steve answered all questions. He was professional and courteous not distant. I gave him a nickname of Uncle Mike. You're packing with Superior kept everything super safe frankly it was hard to get into. But the price was a little high but looking back on it you guys can really do a job sending and packing and protecting thank you. Warm Regards John Leszun

Reviewed by AdorableGazelle-45958 on Apr 9, 2022

5

great communications along the way, prompt responses, professional, exactly as
promised. will use again and again, and already referred to others.
thanks

Reviewed by QuaintSwift-53116 on Apr 8, 2022

5

I was very impressed with the packaging of the stereo, wrapped in shrink wrap followed by shredded cardboard and placed in a excellent constructed crate. Arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by SplendidGazelle-30775 on Apr 8, 2022

5

You answered all my questions, made payment simple, packed my precious heirloom perfectly and shipped it quickly with plenty of updates.

Reviewed by ExuberantArmadillo-41327 on Apr 8, 2022

5

Great service every time!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2344 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo