Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by MysteriousFlamingo-54616 on Aug 7, 2021

5

Our shipping experience was a bit unique. We were making an international move and had to be on site for the new job before our household items could ship. Once Navis pick them up we left the country. Navis not only picked up all of our household belongings, but arranged for safe storage until the container could be loader, and then safely packed in and sent it on is way Most of that happened while we were out of the country but the timeliness and our inquiries and commit to us made if seem like we were still in town. They are a company that can be trusted.

Reviewed by MagnificentMoose-53112 on Aug 6, 2021

5

The expert packing and careful shipping of our fragile artwork panels in floating frames meant that moving them across the country was “no problem!” The customer service was also excellent. We have always been completely satisfied with Navis Pack & Ship!

Reviewed by Lsprenger on Aug 6, 2021

5

This is a great group to work with.

Reviewed by tgreuzeit on Aug 5, 2021

5

Bob and his team provided a great service from start to finish. They completed our requests in a timely manner and kept us updated every step of the process. We look forward to utilizing their services again in the future!

Reviewed by CrowdedBird-51597 on Aug 3, 2021

5

Excellent communication. Great to work with, packed and shipped well.

Reviewed by HilariousLadybug-35611 on Jul 31, 2021

5

You guys did a superb job. I would recommend you to anyone shipping artwork anywhere.

Reviewed by OutstandingMink-34525 on Jul 30, 2021

5

The service people who delivered the packages were friendly and very helpful. They made the delivery a pleasure. The items were exceptionally well packed, cushioned and carefully arranged. This was an expensive shipment, but with a level of service that justified the cost. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by PowerfulPartridge-55017 on Jul 30, 2021

5

Overall shipping experience was excellent

Reviewed by SuccessfulDragon-30732 on Jul 30, 2021

5

Jim Shaver provided excellent service and communication throughout!!

Reviewed by AdorableOpossum-5195 on Jul 30, 2021

5

All communication, pickups, packing and shipping has been great throughout this project. The help on everything has been much appreciated and Navis has done a great job all around. Thank you

Reviewed by CutePanther-72717 on Jul 27, 2021

5

Seamless move, Brian & Damian packed & transferred the furniture w care and always polite!

Reviewed by ImportantDeer-72881 on Jul 22, 2021

5

Navis Kent went above and beyond to help me with a difficult shipping need I had. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by BraveViper-80793 on Jul 20, 2021

4

Everything was great with service.
My only issue was that when my piece of art was delivered..for some reason the wire on the back and the screws and hooks were not included in shipment. Otherwise everything was great.

Reviewed by SparklingOpossum-66453 on Jul 17, 2021

4

The part was an odd shape and require special attention. Price was a little high, but experience
was professional.

Reviewed by anne-6006 on Jul 17, 2021

5

We had to ship china and boxes of personal items from Naples to Germany. Navis picked everything up from inside the house, packed and crated them, handled the customs process in the U.S. and handles the shipment via air. Finally it was delivered to our house in Germany near Frankfurt.
From planning to pickup to shipment and delivery, everything was professional and everyone was friendly, responsive and kind. Special thanks to Andy and Wendy Ahrens. It was very helpful to have one point of contact, with whom we were able to clarify questions and concerns, and who made the process very easy. All items arrived as expected.
We can highly recommend Andy's and Wendy's Packaging and Shipping Services in Naples, South Florida.
Thank you!

Reviewed by WildDeer-61226 on Jul 17, 2021

5

5 stars service! Very satisfy

Reviewed by MysteriousViper-62392 on Jul 16, 2021

5

Fast, inexpensive and a pleasure. Erika was wonderful. I look forward to using Navis in the future
Pat Murray

Reviewed by CourageousJackal-37749 on Jul 16, 2021

5

Excellent value!! Painting came through in good shape. Recommend for Potomack Company auctions.

Reviewed by FaithfulChinchilla-488001 on Jul 14, 2021

5

The folks at Navis made everything incredibly easy and were very professional and responsive. I had never used a moving service before and was worried that if my actual weight was over the estimate, I would get stuck with huge extra fees. While I was a little frustrated that they were not able to give me a revised price after the initial estimate was calculated, they prepared me for the way things would be calculated and I was relieved to get a very reasonable bill once everything was packed up and ready to ship. From planning to pickup to shipment and delivery, everything was professional and everyone was friendly, responsive and kind. My parcels arrived as expected. Thank you!

Reviewed by FamousAmphibian-10089 on Jul 9, 2021

5

fast ,efficient and friendly!

Reviewed by ExuberantSquid-95013 on Jul 9, 2021

5

I bought a rug at auction and sought reasonably priced shippers and Navis Pack came in lowest. No problems; delivered on time without mishap. I had even added insurance, which apparently wasn't necessary because there were no glitches.

Reviewed by MagicAB on Jul 9, 2021

5

I had a complicated, large, heavy, multi-package shipment to send overseas. Steve and Bruce went back and forth with me patiently as I worked through various solutions with them. Thanks to their help I was able to ship my packages safely and within budget.

This was a fragile shipment and my customer in the UK contacted me today to let me know it arrived in perfect condition.

I would use Navis again and recommend them highly.

Reviewed by DaveLucas32 on Jul 8, 2021

5

The estimate was complete and accurate, the pickup was as scheduled and done with care. The packaging was done extremely well, and our 600 pounds of heirloom furniture arrived as scheduled, and in the same condition as when it left. Communication during the entire process was exceptional.

I would readily recommend the Rancho Cordova Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by TameGoat-51209 on Jul 8, 2021

5

Everything arrived safely and timely. The people were friendly and helpful

Reviewed by ColorfulBobcat-99593 on Jul 6, 2021

5

Item was extremely well packed. Clearly, they know what they are doing.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo