Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by jnhabes on July 6, 2018

From beginning to end, the experience was nearly flawless. The Navis staff communicated well and addressed the very few minor wrinkles with efficiency and great customer service. The shipped items (treasured household pieces belonging to my recently deceased mother) arrived in the same condition that they left Mom’s house almost 1500 miles away. Thank you!

4
Reviewed by shipleylandiss on July 5, 2018

Contact back and forth with Navis was very good. Pickup and Shipping were done in a timely manner.

5
Reviewed by kuznetsovgallery on July 5, 2018

Thanks a lot for good service.

5
Reviewed by salamatinao on July 5, 2018

Impecable service! Beyound impressive.

5
Reviewed by JoReed-Bond on July 5, 2018

Joann, Everything went perfectly. The table arrived safety in Portland. Thank you for doing a great job. Doris MacArthur

4
Reviewed by humingbird59 on July 3, 2018

The only part of the transaction that I did not appreciate is the estimate I received without Navis having the merchandise. They estimate based on the invoice from the auction house one item at a time, not collectively as they should be, because they are all going in the same box. The first estimate told me I did not want to do business with this shipping company. When they actually had my merchandise in front of them and knew what they were packing collectively, the estimate was reduced by 40%. You can't give an accurate or guestimate if you measure and weigh each piece separately and price it, add it to the tally, and get a quote that's way too high. Navis needs to change their method(s) of estimating price.

5
Reviewed by bullwinkle64 on July 2, 2018

Thank you very much. ****

5
Reviewed by konyukhovigor on July 2, 2018

Great professional service. Reasonable rates. Very satisfied

5
Reviewed by erikafine on June 28, 2018

My item was well packed. It arrived safely and quickly. The representative from Navis was very responsive over email.

5
Reviewed by descobar on June 28, 2018

Navis did a great job helping with a roundtrip custom shipping job. Highly recommend!

5
Reviewed by lilliansheresh on June 28, 2018

Great customer service. Quick response. On time delivery

5
Reviewed by wayneprokay1 on June 28, 2018

Prompt, Professional, Pleasant. What more can you ask for ???

4
Reviewed by jeanmoulin on June 28, 2018

good contact, big parcel, protection not perfect, but no damage thanks for help & service J. Moulin

5
Reviewed by greysample on June 28, 2018

They picked up several items for me from an auction house, packed everything up with great care, and shipped them to me. Everything was packed very well and arrived undamaged. Thanks so much!

5
Reviewed by markside on June 26, 2018

Prompt, polite, professional, modest charges. Steve of Navis is a great ambassador for the brand and clearly has a good team working with him. Thanks.

5
Reviewed by Joe123456789 on June 25, 2018

Very easy to ship a large, boxy item and Navis did it professionally.

5
Reviewed by RCassell-25335 on June 25, 2018

Unpacking the crate was impressive with everything nicely packed and safely shipped. A job well done!

5
Reviewed by markbathenmb on June 23, 2018

They packed and shipped a very unusual item for us and it arrived in perfect condition!

5
Reviewed by bevgilmore on June 22, 2018

As part of an ongoing downsizing, we asked Navis to help us send some valuable antique furniture pieces to Michigan from Florida. The process was professional and efficient, from estimate to picking up the pieces through their safe delivery to recipient in just one week, seven business days. We highly recommend their service. And, believe us, we have had bad experiences with other national shippers. Beverly Fox, Tampa FL

5
Reviewed by njg2008 on June 21, 2018

From first contact to ship a very delicate sculpture to delivery - professional, excellent. Outstanding.

5
10 stars, not just 5.
Reviewed on June 21, 2018

Excellent service creating a $8K 400 pound 3 salmon stone sculpture art piece. Professional, efficient. Better book early, very busy, I know why now. The crew was exceptional when creating in our home for a move. 10 stars, not just 5.

Mel O.

                                  
************
5
Reviewed by johnsicari on June 21, 2018

everything was really great

5
Reviewed by frviperrt on June 20, 2018

5 shipments of my sister's estate shipped to Mass., Florida, and Michigan with nothing damaged! Ability to flex with family crisis and hold for weeks while being resolved.

5
Reviewed by bheikes-43705 on June 20, 2018

Team came in a packed efficiently and quickly.

5
Reviewed by karibrandi on June 17, 2018

On time pick up and fast turn around. Excellent quality packaging.

Pages