Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Minneapolis & St. Paul is rated
4.7
(35 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Minneapolis & St. Paul

Reviewed by lindal-78309 on Oct 17, 2019

5

I called Gregg, he came out the same day to look at our shipment. He sent me a quote and came back the next day to pick up our items. He returned the completed crate in a couple of days. Service was amazing as always.

Reviewed by kraigk on Oct 7, 2019

5

Great working with Greg and job was done very...well Happy

Reviewed by arrowexpress on Jun 7, 2019

5

Professional, courteous, honest...just a few of the things that come to mind when I think of Navis Pack & Ship in SLC

Reviewed by cparten-4095 on May 9, 2019

5

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB;THANK YOU,KRISTINE ! CHUCK PARTEN

Reviewed by cholmberg on Apr 9, 2019

5

We needed something packed up out of state. Kristina and her crew picked it up, crated it, and even kept me in the loop of what was going on. Super easy and no stress!

Reviewed by ktdt on Apr 4, 2019

5

You guys were amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed by tjohansen-49079 on Apr 4, 2019

5

Very accommodating and timely. I highly recommend Navis Pack & Ship.

Reviewed by keith-12811 on Mar 28, 2019

5

Excellent customer service and communication. We use Navis in Eagan, Mn. regularly and are very happy with the service. Kristina goes above and beyond to make sure we're taken care of. K. Fjelsted Stockton Heritage

Reviewed by SherryEllis on Mar 28, 2019

5

Wow! Where to start? The whole team was so helpful and kind. Greg and Kristina took time to teach me along the way! They served with professionalism while adding relationship. I highly recommend using their services for large art!

Reviewed by emolson on Mar 11, 2019

5

They made everything very easy from the estimate to delivery of artwork that has been in our family make the trip across country.

Reviewed by jaxnax17 on Jan 25, 2019

5

I had a great experience start to finish. My artwork was in good hands and the price was competitive! Thanks! I will be back again!

Reviewed by mcguirejf2 on Jan 16, 2019

5

Arrived intact and on time. Customer Service was excellent

Reviewed by tomwarring on Jan 16, 2019

5

From estimate to delivery everything was outstanding. Very happy to have used Navis.

Reviewed by tyree-80510 on Jan 10, 2019

5

Great craters, fast service.

Reviewed by abburns13 on Jan 7, 2019

5

Everything went so smoothly.

Reviewed by brown004 on Jan 2, 2019

5

Fast, professional, detail-oriented, and good at solving tough technical problems.

Reviewed by annamariemadison on Dec 18, 2018

5

The team at Navis did an awesome job! My large piece of art arrived in a few days in perfect condition! I highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by curtwallin on Dec 7, 2018

5

Everything went great. Thanks!

Reviewed by Matt-52673 on Dec 3, 2018

5

prompt delivery and service.

Reviewed by marksoderlund79 on Nov 8, 2018

5

Extremely professional, friendly and capable. We will always ship our LTL items with you. Thank you

Reviewed by Cellogrl on Nov 8, 2018

5

This is the second time I used Navis from Minneapolis and they set the high bar for what one could ever want from a service company. They are absolutely the best, most communicative, pleasant people to deal with. They follow up with every detail like a most trusted friend and to top it off, their prices are very fair. All companies should be as good.

Reviewed by Karen1017-90137 on Oct 15, 2018

5

Friendly, helpful communicated well.

Reviewed by randolphbennett on Aug 28, 2018

5

Professional service. The staff was outstanding

Reviewed by ebethquinn on Aug 21, 2018

5

All great. Communication could be better

Reviewed by rjohnson3526 on Aug 13, 2018

4

I had a little trouble connecting with the right person. Once that hurdle accomplished, things flowed smoothly.

Need a quote? Call us at (651) 209-7194, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Greg Hammer
Navis Pack & Ship of Minneapolis & St. Paul
1170 Eagan Industrial Rd Ste 6
Eagan, MN 55121-1281

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo