Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ThomasReed on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the overall experience from beginning to end. Far beyond expectations. Particularly pleased with the delivery at the end point with extra care and service being provided. Timely and professional. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by lorraine-21910 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Everything arrived to California in perfect condition. All the boxes and sentimental items were packed perfectly. However, I did not know what to do with the big wooden heavy crate which included all the packed boxes and items.

Thanks again for great service.

Reviewed by SteveWells-46037 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Steve's group took great care of our customer. They picked up as planned and delivered inside as requested.

Reviewed by quando4 on Aug 30, 2019

5

I had a valuable packaged that needed special handling. Jim at Navis shipped my item with great care and I received it in perfect condition. I recommend Navis to anyone looking for a trusted and reliable shipping company.

Reviewed by nrich-82769 on Aug 28, 2019

5

Great experience in picking up, crating, delivering, and then returning equipment that was used for a trade show.

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by tatiana-16658 on Aug 26, 2019

5

Very pleased with the work quality and customer service!

Reviewed by eyevote on Aug 21, 2019

4

Good service and timely response

Reviewed by eschneider-21108 on Aug 21, 2019

5

Have shipped many large fragile items with Navis and everything has always arrived safely. The customer service is great and they always work with us to get our shipments picked up and delivered on schedule even if they are busy.

Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on Aug 20, 2019

5

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

Reviewed by rh7222 on Aug 19, 2019

5

Excellent people and service

Reviewed by juliettegray1920 on Aug 19, 2019

4

Good good good good good good

Reviewed by kappan2525 on Aug 18, 2019

4

The item is professionally packed and shipped very smoothly internationally.
It was a pity that the shipping cost was increased from the original estimate and a bit expensive.
But, I would like to ask them again if there is a chance!!

Reviewed by AlexanderBolkhovsky on Aug 17, 2019

5

Had to get two packages moved containing statues that weighed 850 lbs combined. Navis was excellent. Great communication upfront. Delivered on their promise in getting things delivered properly and showed tremendous care throughout the experience. I won't even question who to use in the future. I've had so many poor delivery experiences in the past, I would have been pleased just with an OK one, but Patrick and Tim at Navis made this flawless.

Reviewed by barton935 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Super easy to communicate with... Fast and reliable service!

Reviewed by RonAnderson-40796 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Great packing; prompt delivery; friendly service

Reviewed by harrylinzmayer on Aug 15, 2019

5

Fats and Excellent service

Reviewed by Redacted on Aug 15, 2019

5

Competent, friendly and helpful

Reviewed by cwilligan on Aug 15, 2019

4

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed by celeste-81896 on Aug 14, 2019

5

We use Navis whenever we're in Salt Lake City. We have very fragile glass sculpture that we ship. Navis always does a wonderful job helping us in every way possible.

Reviewed by jillkopatich on Aug 14, 2019

4

Great working with them. Very Helpful!

Reviewed by marklei on Aug 12, 2019

4

This is our first cowork with Navis,we are satisfied with Joanne and her staff .

Reviewed by mcknightpam on Aug 10, 2019

5

Good communication & fast shipping

Reviewed by stephen-20249 on Aug 9, 2019

5

Thanks Navis for excellent customer service and for making my procurement job so much easier!

Reviewed by goldpawseries on Aug 9, 2019

5

The staff and customer service were amazing. We sent in an inquiry and heard back the next day, Michael helped us every step of the way and was very easy to work with. They delivered the crate and the delivery men were amazing as well. Our bay door was a foot or two taller than their truck and they were quick to make it work.
Thank you, Navis!

Get a Shipping Quote