Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by nancyange on July 24, 2018

Always good service. Friendly and professional.

5
Reviewed by dvolk-20085 on July 23, 2018

very helpful was pleased with how the whole think went

5
Reviewed by jalexanderrein on July 23, 2018

Excellent Domestic pickup, palletising, wrapping & delivery

5
Reviewed by AnthonyUngar on July 20, 2018

I needed to ship two large oil paintings internationally. I was very pleased with the way in which Navis handled my project, from estimate to delivery, with efficiency and care.

5
Reviewed by rovieriel on July 19, 2018

I needed to ship out a large display case last minute. Employees were helpful and quick to support.

5
Reviewed by cjbow-23244 on July 19, 2018

Yes or service in shipping our Mothers antiques was excellent and we appreciate the personal care given.

5
Reviewed by elmovszoe on July 18, 2018

I would highly recommend Navis for your shipment needs. My contact person was Melanie Spear and she was fabulous with arranging my shipment. I was able to track my shipment online. My shipment was shipped from California to Ontario Canada and it arrived within two weeks. Everything about my experience was excellent. Thank you Navis!!

5
Reviewed by maryellencain on July 18, 2018

I was recently tasked with sending a large number of fragile objects to England. Navis handled everything with with care and efficiency - and at reasonable cost. I plan to use them for all future packing and shipping needs - they are the greatest!

5
Reviewed by bkos55 on July 18, 2018

Everything handled well and things arrived safe

5
Reviewed by gonetoalabama on July 18, 2018

Quick and efficient business.

5
Reviewed by MD1075-94569 on July 18, 2018

Bill and team were on time at the delivery location and they provided an exceptional service.

5
Reviewed by andrewstony on July 17, 2018

Navis always does a great job shipping to me in Canada

5
Reviewed by LarsLunde on July 14, 2018

My heavy items were wrapped and packed with great care and shipped in very sturdy boxes. Excellent service!

5
Reviewed by joe-77807 on July 13, 2018

Excellent service, they preformed beyond expected...AAA+++

5
Reviewed by betsyking on July 12, 2018

Navis was recommended to us by Mayflower as our move wasn't very large - they were professional and attentive. Their pricing seemed fair for the move and packing up of our items was impeccable! I would definitely use them again for local or inter-state moves - they made it all very easy!

5
Reviewed by jorgemendez-24495 on July 12, 2018

Package arrived in good condition

5
Reviewed by IL1101 on July 12, 2018

The job was done in a very professional manner.

4
Reviewed by johnsandhu-26144 on July 11, 2018

Very well handled. All went well except still waiting on the photo of the finished pack that my customer wants to see. Had requested that.

5
Reviewed by tom-60058 on July 10, 2018

Excellent service from start to finish with Bob and his team. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by retropolitan-98391 on July 10, 2018

thank you! I am still waiting on one more quote please

4
Reviewed by wbvanderh on July 10, 2018

We were downsizing my MIL, and needed a full dining room set moved to a location about 6-7 hours away. The person I dealt with on the phone was great, they arrived for pick-up as promised, and the furniture arrived at destination in good shape, we had paid for white glove treatment. The major drawback, was that a month later it was still sitting at the warehouse in the original location. Finally after being pressed politely but firmly, they delivered it.

5
Reviewed by Aprice2 on July 10, 2018

We had to ship a 17th century grandfather clock from North Carolina to Maine. Navis sent expert packers to pack and crate this very fragile and expensive antique. It was great that we were able to monitor its journey in real time. We knew where it was whenever we logged on to our Navis account. When it arrived in Maine, Navis made an appointment with its new owners for delivery, rather than just dropping-it-off. Then, there were the unpackers that helped with the delivery and removed the packing materials and disposed of the debris. Our cherished antique clock was packed, shipped, and delivered with white glove service end-to-end. Thank you, Navis!

5
Reviewed by bmh4954 on July 9, 2018

Pickup from the auction house was prompt, packing was very well done (exceptional), delivery time was a few days.

5
Reviewed by mike-83525 on July 6, 2018

Great packing, everything protected correctly.

5
Reviewed by clayjorth on July 6, 2018

Thank you! Will be back again.

Pages