Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2375 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by JoyousHyena-41427 on Aug 4, 2022

5

Aisha was wonderful every step of the process

Reviewed by EagerNighthawk-79997 on Aug 2, 2022

5

They were very responsive to all emails and phone calls. And when my box arrived, I found it secured so efficiently that I had to pry it open with the same force I pry my teenager’s phone out of his hands. 10/10 would use them to ship anything.

Reviewed by NiceLlama-78564 on Jul 29, 2022

5

Recieving & Shipping done on time and with attention to detail. Good job guys!

Reviewed by BetterHawk-65874 on Jul 29, 2022

5

Great service. We were updated regularly as to the progress of our shipment.

Reviewed by kaytran on Jul 28, 2022

5

Great customer service, Steve and the team always go above and beyond to help us out when it come to shipping big and bulky items.

Reviewed by TiredReindeer-92112 on Jul 26, 2022

4

Delivered in one piece. I had a hard time reaching people at times to find out what was going on, but overall a good experience.

Reviewed by QuaintAlpaca-64278 on Jul 23, 2022

5

Steve does a great great. I've used him several times and he never disappoints. I highly recommend him and his company.

Reviewed by BlushingSpider-71539 on Jul 19, 2022

5

You guys did an excellent job shipping the family keepsakes across the country. The furniture and stained glass pieces as well as all the other breakables made the journey intact. The crates and packaging you created were solid and did the job perfectly.

Reviewed by ComfortableOwl-22485 on Jul 15, 2022

5

Steve and Stacy (Tenacity) were top notch! Attentive, clear and detailed. We left them precious cargo and it arrived so well we were told it could have gone to the moon with no trouble! Thank you!

Reviewed by NicoleGorrell on Jul 14, 2022

4

Navis did a great job shipping all of my stuff. I had it packaged and ready to be picked up in my garage. They then picked up my things, wrapped them onto two pallets (and packaged my mattress). It shipped quickly with a commercial shipper who then brought my pallets to the bottom of my apartment stairs and I was able to unload. I deducted 1 star because it was a bit pricy and my totes had black marks all over them... I'm not quite sure why. Shipping my two pallets ended up costing more than twice of shipping my car, so other than that, they were great!

Reviewed by NiceEagle-68388 on Jul 14, 2022

5

Navis ALWAYS delivers! On-Time, with my goods received in great shape! Reasonable & competitive rates with great customer service!

Reviewed by MysteriousHawk-81940 on Jul 8, 2022

5

We love the company was really responsive. Very Helpful!

Reviewed by CleanRoadrunner-9488 on Jul 8, 2022

5

This is my second time to use Navis and I'm sure it will go as good as the first.

Reviewed by HilariousDove-9059 on Jul 8, 2022

5

I found the team to be very professional and efficient. Everything was handled well

Reviewed by GentleWalrus-4023 on Jul 4, 2022

4

well wrapped and delivered on-time and safely!

Reviewed by AverageOctopus-73026 on Jun 23, 2022

5

I was in a bind, other packers were giving me the run around and not available to give me options with my shipment to make it more affordable. Not only did Navis give me options, but they allowed me to sit at their desk and source items from the convenience of their office - I was able to obtain rate quotes from my shipper account and make comparisons.

The personalized efforts to make my experience cleaner and faster were above and beyond what any other pack and ship would have done for me.

I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship and will be using them for all my shipping needs and will recommend them to anyone I know that ships valuable items, or in volume... call them, you will be as happy as I am!
Darren Ransdell
Darren Ransdell Design

Reviewed by BetterOstrich-89559 on Jun 23, 2022

5

Fragile, large shipment packed and shipped with care. Personnel were courteous, knowledgeable and professional in their handling. Shipment arrived at destination in excellent condition.

Reviewed by BlueRhinoceros-47093 on Jun 14, 2022

5

Navis made it easy to have my furniture packed and moved.

Reviewed by ExuberantFish-31942 on Jun 10, 2022

5

A reliable company with excellent customer service and service quality. I can only recommend.

Reviewed by AverageNightingale-3997 on Jun 9, 2022

5

Fast turnaround on a short fused crating job.

Reviewed by SmilingPanther-8206 on Jun 7, 2022

5

Great service & excellent people made the experience

Reviewed by ModernWolf-56738 on Jun 4, 2022

5

Good communication and a fair price to receive 6 FedEx packages, palletized them and deliver to Alaska Marine LInes. Thanks, would use again and recommend.

Reviewed by SuperSwift-41063 on Jun 3, 2022

5

Use Navis Pack and Ship. NO ONE else and speak to Kacy. I’ve shipped many pieces of furniture around the world and have never come across a company like Navis. The quality of the packaging used for my very old and fragile table is the best I’ve seen and their customer service,all the way through to delivery was second to none. They even helped navigate Australian customs ! I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Reviewed by ZanyWolf-99881 on Jun 2, 2022

5

From begin to end, perfect experience. A company that really knows how to accommodate.

Reviewed by TimMcLain on Jun 2, 2022

5

I sold a large arcade cabinet and needed to get it from the east coast to the mid-west. The entire process was painless, from setting up the pickup, driver was on time and very professional, to getting tracking and watching it take a few long weeks to get to the destination. Will use again for my custom shipping needs! Highly recommended.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2375 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo