Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 6, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View, CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient, and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by mmvier on Aug 5, 2019

5

My was AMAZING from my perspective! Quick responses! Outstanding communications all along the way! Exceptional delivery schedule from payment to to expected delivery! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU! A+++++

Reviewed by ChrisCox on Jul 30, 2019

5

Lots of help setting up the pickup and delivery. Very courteous at our customer's home. The only problem is that they arrived at our shop with only one person, unprepared to move the 500 pound table by himself.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by andrew-95364 on Jul 24, 2019

5

Very good and prompt service

Reviewed by lylemoss on Jul 24, 2019

5

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

Reviewed by caroleverson on Jul 23, 2019

5

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

Reviewed by Uday B on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had a super important piece of cargo that needed to be picked up and delivered at a reasonable price and Navis/Steve came to my rescue. On top of it, we changed the pick up time and destination a couple of times but they kept it all straight and worked with us and made sure the cargo reached the destination in pristine condition and on time. I’ll keep using Navis for our needs!

Reviewed by RobinTaylor on Jul 16, 2019

5

We had Navis send up a wide format printer; what an AWESOME JOB!!

Reviewed by jac-78238 on Jul 16, 2019

5

I appreciate dealing with a company that follows through and works in a timely manor. Justine Yigitbasi handled my pickup, crating and delivery very professionally and made my deal seamless. I like dealing with a person and company who performs as they say they will. Thank you guys!!

Reviewed by buymoffit on Jul 15, 2019

5

My artwork was well packed and crated. All the pieces arrived without any issues. Delivery was within the time frame as promised. Thank you Steve and Ray!

Reviewed by rajeshraghunath on Jul 15, 2019

5

Great friendly service. Didn’t mind it even though delivery was delayed! Thanks.

Reviewed by info-55118 on Jul 10, 2019

5

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by madmike692 on Jul 8, 2019

5

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

Reviewed by luke4020 on Jul 3, 2019

5

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on Jul 2, 2019

5

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Reviewed by AmberMcDonough on Jun 26, 2019

5

I'm never disappointed when I use Navis!

Reviewed by chrismiree on Jun 24, 2019

5

They did a fantastic job and exceeded expectations with date of arrival. They provided excellent service beginning to end with no issues. It was a little more on the expensive side but did a great job

Reviewed by jeffccarson on Jun 24, 2019

5

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

Reviewed by chrismichalak on Jun 19, 2019

5

Will use again!! Thanks,

Reviewed by LSATNFL on Jun 17, 2019

5

Just Perfect ! Donald W. Arthur

Reviewed by preston-7700 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

Reviewed by JKean66 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

Get a Shipping Quote