Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Miriam
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

Thanks JoAnn for everything.  You all were a great help.  I appreciate your kindness, your patience, your professionalism. Thank you!  Hopefully, we can do business again!  

-Miriam

5
Della Pollock
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

You couldn't have been more considerate on both ends of the journey, conveying a much needed sense of competence and confidence--"all will be taken care of."  I appreciated your updates.  Sending/attending on artworks is so very different from shipments of other kinds.  Feels a bit like sending and receiving a baby--your care in packing, what I heard of your conversations with Tania, and your communication with me not only made me know the "baby" was in good hands but let me shift from anxiety to suspenseful anticipation!  Thank you. 

 

Della Pollock

5
Katie
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

I wanted to take a few minutes to tell you how pleased I was with the service you provided in packing & shipping my 3 pieces of antique oriental furniture. They arrived at the freight station in pristine condition. 

 

Your packing job was better than I could have hoped for, every part even hinges & handles, were so well protected. You made the entire transaction, almost effortless on my part.

 

I had considered flying out to California & renting a box truck to drive the pieces home. That is how important they were to me. I was on pins & needles until they were unpacked, here, in my living room.

 

Thank you and if I ever have an opportunity to recommend your service, you can rest assured, I will give you an OUTSTANDING A+.

 

Sincerely,
Katie

5
Gary and Deb
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

I wanted to thank you for all of your hard work in packing up a very fragile TV and thus insuring its perfect shipping to us all the way across the US. You were kind enough to talk me thru the whole process and you were 100% right. I will be using you again and will tell everyone in our condo in San Francisco to use you.

Thanks again, 

Gary and Deb

5
Mike
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

Both shipments arrived in superb condition.  Nothing was broken or chipped.  Your packing job was outstanding.  During our 11 PCS moves within the states and overseas, we had never had a better packing job.  I simply cannot imagine how you could have done a better job.  Now all I have to do is figure out what to do with 11 30-gallon plastic bags full of peanuts….

 

If you ever need a testimonial from a previous customer, I would be pleased to give you a great one.  Since my mother-in-law lives in Downers, there is a good possibility that I will again call upon you to pack and ship some of her belongings.  If so, it would be a pleasure to have your company handle it.

 

Thanks!
Mike  

5
Bill Lorenzo
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

My parcel arrived safe and sound on Tuesday as expected. Packing was excellent in all respects: first-rate materials, care and treatment. Also, any inquiries I had were always answered in a quick and friendly manner by your staff.

I am extremely satisfied with your services, and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

5
Mike Amann
Reviewed on June 11, 2010

So funny story. The guy from California contacted us about his piece. Keep in mind he spent over $5,000 on it, the first thing he said was how impressed he was with the packaging. Nice work!

5
Mildred Wilborn
Reviewed on June 3, 2010

This is to inform everyone that the 25 PC’s were received by FOCW yesterday afternoon. 

A special thanks to Jim and his Staff for their great and prompt service. We are extremely happy with the kind of service we received from your company and will definitely be using it in the future.

Keep up the great service!

5
Chris Rideout
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

I must tell you how pleased and impressed I am with the packaging that made it possible to ship that coffee table intact ( !) across Canada.  Even the staff at Global gathered around and admired the work.

My sincerest thanks to the people who took the time to package it in such a professional manner and in such a secure manner as well. It is a real treat to deal with a company who takes the time to take an interest in a customer.

5
Michele
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

As you may know, the shipment arrived yesterday.

Thank you SO much for your careful and thoughtful packing.  It means so much to us when we know we can count on our business partners to respect our equipment and watch out for its well being as much as we would if we packed it ourselves. 

5
Stephen and Donna Wall
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

I picked up my shipment last Thursday, from the YRC freight terminal. I was extremely pleased with the packing. In a word, Wow! I have never seen such quality packaging. All the furniture arrived in perfect condition. It would have required nothing short of a hurricane to damage such a well protected shipment.

5
Arrived safe and sound in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

The shipment arrived at my Abu Dhabi home safe and sound.  I was able to track it all the way with the UPS system.

Your packers are wonderful.  The delivery guy let one of the paintings fall coming out of the elevator and there was still no damage.  Thank you for all your kind assistance with this and my other shipments.  It’s a pleasure doing business with you.

Cora
                                  
****************
5
Thank you SO much
Reviewed on April 29, 2010

As you may know, the shipment arrived yesterday. Thank you SO much for your careful and thoughtful packing.  It means so much to us when we know we can count on our business partners to respect our equipment and watch out for its well being as much as we would if we packed it ourselves. 

Michele
                                  
****************
5
This was the best service by far
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Thanks again for the excellent packing, shipping and service. We purchase from auctions all over the country and this was the best service by far plus a realistic fair price. It was a true pleasure to work with you and I hope to do so with future auctions. 

Eric
                                  
****************
5
I would not hesitate to recommend your company
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

The guitars arrived today. The packaging used to send the guitars was first rate, and we sincerely appreciate the care and communication that you provided through this transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs delicate shipping.

John Coons
                                  
****************
5
Time and care was clearly taken
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I wanted to drop you a line to say what a wonderful job you and your company did with packing my personal belongings, wrapping framed artwork and customizing the boxes for my antique Chinese furniture. Time and care was clearly taken. Thank you.

Sylvia Fletcher
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Friday was a busy day. I started the day showing my little girl at Canada's largest dog show at the Tradex....she trotted off with BOS (Best of Opposite Sex) which basically means she got second or best of females....hard to achieve at this level...was exciting. I decided to spend the rest of the day travelling down to see if the posts had arrived in WA. Well surprise, surprise...they were sitting in the drive way!  Upon removal of the protective exterior I was overwhelmed with the lengths your packers had taken to ensure the safe arrival of the contents. It was as I had instructed and more. I could only wish all servers were as meticulous at their job as Navis. I can't thank all involved enough for continuing to make my Friday one of the BEST days of my life! Oh, the posts were fantastic too :) I would recommend your company to any persons requiring such a service without hesitation!
 
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!

Donna
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for all your help and your great company.
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Just wanted to tell you that we picked up the furniture today. I have never seen such a professional job of packing. I am very happy with the services provided by your company. My sister and I were at our wits end trying to get these items from Reston to Fort Worth.    

I was a purchasing director for an exclusive private K-12 school in Houston for 25 years. During the last 10 years, I furnished many buildings… so I have received and unpacked my share of furniture. We had such bad experiences with furniture being damaged in shipment, that we finally had to resort to paying to have the furniture shipped to a local third party who delivered and installed it.

Thanks again for all your help and your great company.

Gayle Bradburn
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for a job well done!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I just wanted to send you, your staff, and the Navis office in Denver a brief note of thanks for taking care of our computer servers shipping project. Professional from start to finish, they arrived safe and sound and very nicely packed in the cushioned boxes. With your help, we were able to get these systems back online without any hiccups. Thanks again for a job well done!

Mark Williams
SE Group
                                  
****************
5
Detailed Professionals
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

We received our delivery today and everything arrived safely.  These were items from my parent’s estate and, needless to say they have a lot of sentimental value – especially to my wife.

I can’t tell you how delighted and relieved we were that these items arrived in perfect condition.  I was so impressed with the way your people packed all of these items and how well they were protected.

In this day and age, it is a real treat to deal with any company that operates in a professional manner, takes the time to do things right and delivers what they promise – in this case well packed and protected china.

Please tell your staff how impressed we are with the important packing job they did for our family!!  They’re real detailed professionals!!

James Hemming
                                  
****************
5
Recommend your service to anyone
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Just wanted to let you know the shipment arrived safely in Oregon. I'm extremely pleased with your service.  You and your company were very easy to deal with, and I felt like I was getting excellent and personalized service from people I could trust.  You were good about keeping me informed on status, coordinating things on the pickup end in Williamsburg, and your meticulous packaging was all intact when the shipment arrived.  Your carrier was also very good on the delivery end. All in all, a big success.  I will recommend your service to anyone I know who has a small shipment to make.

Bruce Williams
                                  
****************
5
The packing was amazing.
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I just wanted to say thank you, everything arrived yesterday safe and sound. The packing was amazing.  Out of the nine places I called you were the only one to return my call and lucky us. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kym Morello
                                  
****************
5
Nice, professional and went out of their way
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

My husband, Len and I want to let you know what nice, professional young men picked up my piano today.  They were friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to take special care of my piano. We are sure the piano will reach my daughter in Auburn, which is what my mom always hoped for.  It is not easy to turn over sentimental items and I thank you for your help.

Mary Hoffman
                                  
****************
5
Thank you for the tremendous job
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Thank you for the tremendous job you did on our shipment. We couldn't be happier with how well these items were packed and the care that this shipment received.  We would recommend Navis Pack & Ship to our surrounding business associates to utilize your expertise. Thank you for your time and dedication.

Milissa MacLeod
                                  
****************
5
I have never seen a finer job of packing
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I just returned tonight from my trip to San Diego, where I set up the system you shipped. I have never seen a finer job of packing, even from the vendor when these systems shipped as new. I most certainly will call upon your company when the system is returned and will consider you in my future freight needs.

Mike Kilpatrick
                                  
****************

Pages