Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by GeorgeRasmussen7 on Jun 4, 2019

5

From beginning to end an excellent experience. Outstanding personal attention.

Reviewed by palmac0413 on Jun 3, 2019

5

See above. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Reviewed by hollyvu on Jun 2, 2019

5

Navis did an excellent job packing and shipping a 800 pound marble statue of Venus across the USA. Everything was done as promised! No problems. Would certainly use Navis again.

Reviewed by Michaelnielsen-69973 on May 31, 2019

5

Had an awkward piece of machinery to get crated for LTL shipping. Navis took care of it, provided updates throughout the process, and even sent pictures of the crating process from start to finish. Much appreciated. Very easy to do business with.

Reviewed by dzander009 on May 31, 2019

5

Best experience ever with shipping a large item. Very professional company. Shipped a large antique sideboard from Toronto to Kelowna. Everything went very smoothly. The item was handled with care and was packed so well there was no reason for it to be damaged which it wasn’t. Would recommend this company for sure.

Reviewed by wshnthdg on May 30, 2019

5

Easy, very professional, great communication. Would highly recommend and will use again!

Reviewed by tish-12195 on May 30, 2019

5

Hi, Great communication and willing to help me with the best way to ship equipment after shipping. Thank you

Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

5

Great! Thanks for the support.

Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

4

Good service and would recommend Navis

Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

5

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

5

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

5

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

Reviewed by cristine-31787 on May 28, 2019

4

the packers were not well informed

Reviewed by emory005 on May 24, 2019

5

I had trouble using the computer to complete my transactions. Not a problem. You all helped me do it by phone as soon as I called. From the gentlemen who came to pick up the chair through delivery man in Florida, you were all excellent.

Reviewed by boubacarsenou on May 24, 2019

5

Quotation was reasonable and the service was quick. I will definitely use the service again.

Reviewed by CMARTINEZ-24037 on May 24, 2019

5

Always quick to help with great customer service

Reviewed by alanboardman on May 23, 2019

5

The delivery of package, organised by Rebecca Michaelson, arrived in good time, well wrapped and protected and within expected timescales. Rebecca was true to her word, kept me informed, kept her promises and deliver very good customer service. I would not hesitate to use Navis Shipping again, thank you Rebecca.

Reviewed by vgentry on May 23, 2019

5

Very professional, Caroline is a fountain of information!!

Reviewed by cdrube on May 23, 2019

5

Mark and his team was extremely helpful in closing down our office in Salt Lake City and shipping equipment back to our office. The were very responsive and quick to help get us through some tight deadlines.

Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

5

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

Reviewed by chiphayward on May 21, 2019

4

Did a good job creating the crate, Only reason not to give 5 stars was a confusion of the crate size I asked for and a subsequent higher price. I would use them again if I have a need in the area.

Reviewed by riptoo on May 20, 2019

5

Cost just about killed us

Reviewed by JohnnySandhu on May 20, 2019

5

Good Advice from Peter and yes he is well packed with experience.

Reviewed by zhangkw8888 on May 17, 2019

5

Well organized, service, efficient

Reviewed by US493 on May 17, 2019

5

Mark is always a pleasure to work with.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo