Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by emolson on Mar 11, 2019

5

They made everything very easy from the estimate to delivery of artwork that has been in our family make the trip across country.

Reviewed by PapaCox17 on Mar 11, 2019

5

Outstanding. Good communication

Reviewed by JamesBruce-43411 on Mar 8, 2019

5

As always, the guys are great and I felt good about my equipment arriving undamaged.

Reviewed by Ship Man on Mar 8, 2019

5

Great communication, very friendly and prompt!

Reviewed by jacobsonbj on Mar 8, 2019

5

NAVIS worked with us to get our shipment to us in a timely manner. Very efficient.

Reviewed by illiniwek15 on Mar 7, 2019

5

Navis handled everything perfectly from start to finish. I've had a great need for this service for a long time but avoided contracting anyone before now. I'm a hands on control freak and saw no possible way anyone could do what I needed done for a workable cost. The process is asymmetrical, unpredictable and rife with potential pitfalls. Cost projections can and do blow up in an instant, no matter how careful the planning . I thought I had to drive great distances to pick up equipment myself to have any chance at success. I was very WRONG. Navis picked up equipment, packed, palletized and loaded for interstate, LTL freight travel. They're better at it than I myself will ever be, and do it for a very fair, very workable cost. To be clear, I found Navis online and had zero knowledge of the company, or anyone who works there, before I contacted them thru an online search a couple weeks ago. I rarely leave feedback like this. This is the 3rd time as far as I recall. The first 2 were for business owners who grew up on my block. Navis is so good at what they do I feel I owe it to them to leave this. From first contact to the arrival of my pallets they were specifically PERFECT. Not "great", not "excellent".....absolutely PERFECT. The lady who I communicated with via phone calls and email....PERFECT. Their system of quoting, submitting payment, logistical planning, communicating....PERFECT. Timeliness, packing and palletizing of equipment, and every single step involved....PERFECT. I'm a one person operation. Lack of time was the only, factor limiting the expansion of my small business...."was". Finding Navis Pack & Ship has freed up about a week per month for me. I can use to that time to increase productivity and grow. That's a HUGE development. A legitimate gamechanger for my small business.

Reviewed by dinahkeefe on Mar 7, 2019

5

They answered all my questions, delivered on everything promised, charged a reasonable price and showed up when they said they would. I would highly recommend them

Reviewed by ericphil on Mar 7, 2019

5

Thanks a lot ! Precisions at all steps from shipping quote to shipping.

Reviewed by order-34578 on Mar 7, 2019

5

Very reactive and efficient !

Reviewed by durhamchinaandsilver on Mar 6, 2019

5

Navis was fantastic with regards to my international shipment. From the start they were helpful and the corresponding emails were up to date every time . The item I wanted shipped was fragile and these guys went above my expectations.they were also the cheapest out of 5 other companies I tried . My shipment arrived today safe and within 5 days and the packing was amazing . Wouldn’t go anywhere else but to this franchise of navis pack and ship . Thanks again Michelle

Reviewed by brwnidgrl44 on Mar 6, 2019

5

My Father In Law was ready to sell the house and move into a Senior Community. There were a few items which needed to make the journey to their new home. Navis came to his home moved the items into a truck and took them to their warehouse to prepare for shipping. All items arrived in good condition...the care taken in the padding and wrapping for shipping was wonderful!

Reviewed by terrymgrill on Mar 4, 2019

5

Our mantle arrived in a sturdy crate with beautifully packaged components. It was clear that the packaging was done with care.

Reviewed by ddward on Mar 4, 2019

5

Bob could not have been nicer or more competent. This was a worry-free move!

Reviewed by rrout on Mar 4, 2019

5

Great and efficient service.

Reviewed by rcwusmate on Mar 4, 2019

5

Peace-of-mind one-stop service

Reviewed by mkmascow on Mar 2, 2019

5

It’s not just anyone who can ship a set of moose antlers across the country! Thanks for making my most inconvenient souvenir ever a reality.

Reviewed by dgwestmoreland on Mar 1, 2019

5

Very prompt. Kept me updated on the way by phone and text.

Reviewed by prakdaya on Feb 28, 2019

5

I was a worried about shipping a large ornate antique glass sculpture and was willing to pay extra to get it to my destination in 1 piece given past experiences with other contractors who delivered items shattered in pieces .Navis followed my instructions to a T.
you cant flaw rob and his team .
So hard to find good capable people who DELIVER !!! navis is 5 start all the way.I cant recommend them enough
regards
Prakash dayanandan

Reviewed by Candithayer on Feb 27, 2019

5

Navis made moving large items simple. Wendy and her husband coordinated and executed my pick up, packaging my items and shipping them to Michigan. I was in Michigan, the house in Florida and within days I had my belongings. All I did was email them for a quote and they organized the rest from start to finish without my presence. If you need shipping with the "white glove service" call them.
They are amazing!

Reviewed by lstuart-13531 on Feb 27, 2019

5

Alan provided a service that made it frictionless at a cost that is competitive and appropriate. Will not even look elsewhere when considering our future packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by JanisJones-94871 on Feb 27, 2019

4

Bob Gray and Ms. Carol are always good to work with. They keep me informed of what is going on with my order. Plus they response in a timely manner.

Reviewed by colturnley on Feb 25, 2019

5

We bought an antique Koa dining room set on Craigslist from California. We had to ship to Surrey BC Canada. I had never done anything like this before. Alan at Navis
was very helpful with coordinating with the seller and Customs. The dining room set arrived safely and was incredibly wrapped.
C Turnley

Reviewed by joel-22826 on Feb 25, 2019

5

We found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Their friendly sales staff gave me the best options available to make an informed decision as to which crates to purchase. We received our crates fully intact on the requested delivery date. The crates are sturdy and withstood a rigorous inter-modal trip from Ontario to Minnesota.

Joel Johnson, Champion Power Equipment Canada

Reviewed by vjc15 on Feb 25, 2019

5

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by jeno4 on Feb 22, 2019

5

Very responsive. Constant updates on shipment status. First rate packaging.

Get a Shipping Quote