Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP is rated
4.65
(89 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on August 20, 2019

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

5
Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

Great! Thanks for the support.

5
Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

4
Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

5
Reviewed by pecrum on April 24, 2019

The delivery man was excellent

5
Reviewed by cowsmom67 on April 22, 2019

The service was great. Bob Gray always answered or returned calls promptly. The packers arrived on time, the two shipments arrived at their destinations safely and on time, and the price was a bit better than competitors with lower ratings. It is expensive to ship furniture across the country, but ours was in good hands. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by toricosgriff on March 25, 2019

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

5
Reviewed by mike-36776 on January 28, 2019

Thanks for a job well done!

5
Reviewed by diegom661 on December 17, 2018

Very confident and fast service

5
Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on December 11, 2018

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

5
Reviewed by ecstoneman on December 11, 2018

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

5
Reviewed by africaandbeyond on December 6, 2018

Everything, and there was a lot, arrived safely, and well packaged and crated.

5
Reviewed by StephenMorris-98037 on December 3, 2018

This last minute request was easy and quickly executed. Bob helped me to get the truck I needed, when I needed it, without any hassle or fuss. I absolutely love doing business with Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by midwest224 on November 26, 2018

Very easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!

5
Reviewed by tishmccully on November 13, 2018

They were excellent to work with! We had a tight situation where we were trying to assist a very good customer of ours in relocating to Copenhagen. She wanted to take her furniture, but it had to be crated. Navis was able to pick it up, crate it for us and delivery it to the transportation warehouse. They really came to our rescue!

5
Reviewed by Dean-24364 on October 30, 2018

Excellent customer service with good communication. Great job of packaging our delicate instruments. Reasonable pricing. We always use Navis when shipping high value equipment purchased via online auction.

5
Reviewed by brendau-81999 on October 30, 2018

Efficient and courteous. Package arrived in great shape. Well done!

5
Reviewed by tracey-30273 on October 23, 2018

wonderful people easy to work with great service --Great Job !!

4
Reviewed by lj-37119 on September 17, 2018

Although there was an issue with our delivery, I was impressed with how quickly and completely Navis worked to rectify the situation, and I appreciated being kept up to date as the solution was implemented. Good company, very personable employees.

5
Reviewed by Holly-61070 on August 29, 2018

Efficient and great to work with.

5
Reviewed by draytoncampbell on August 16, 2018

As an interior designer, I put a lot of trust in Navis to receive and deliver my clients’ furniture. They always do an outstanding job! They are always on time, quick, incredibly professional and courteous. I could not ask for more!

5
Reviewed by fmeyerson on August 16, 2018

Had 3 pieces of White upholstery delivered to Navis for a white glove delivery to client's home. Communication was excellent with updates on receipt of goods. Navis was very accommodating setting up the delivery for a date the client wanted. The gentlemen that delivered the furniture were courteous and professional and the product received was in perfect condition. A great experience overall and would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by KevinBattle on August 10, 2018

Navis has always responded quickly to our request and always delivers first-rate service.

5
Reviewed by rovieriel on July 19, 2018

I needed to ship out a large display case last minute. Employees were helpful and quick to support.

5
Reviewed by tom-60058 on July 10, 2018

Excellent service from start to finish with Bob and his team. Thank you.

Pages