Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP is rated
4.65
(108 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP

Reviewed by ObedientSpider-42178 on May 26, 2020

5

Super professional support

Reviewed by HilariousLlama.. on Apr 17, 2020

5

delivery was efficient and prompt

Reviewed by murbith on Mar 3, 2020

5

Navis gave us a quote that was considerably lower than two other companies. They showed up on time, were courteous and careful with our boxes. Everything was delivered to my sister in Oklahoma within two weeks.

Reviewed by catmac43 on Jan 31, 2020

5

Lauren at Navis was more than accommodating and patient with me. She helped navigate me through the process.The desk arrived in perfect condition. If I need to move any more furniture I would choose Navis in a minute ...great service all around!

Reviewed by packstoretc on Jan 2, 2020

5

A smooth transaction following an accurate estimate. Thank you for the professional service and quality work!

Reviewed by GordySiedschlag on Dec 4, 2019

5

On time, courteous and, professional.

Reviewed by groyster on Nov 6, 2019

5

Excellent service and attention to customer needs.

Reviewed by ChrisPetillo on Oct 11, 2019

5

Very reliable and easy to work with

Reviewed by TracyBennett-44267 on Oct 10, 2019

5

Made the call and they took care of the rest. Effortless Service without the worry.

Reviewed by keithbthomas007 on Oct 1, 2019

5

We needed family treasures shipped from Raleigh,NC to Scotland. The local franchise owner responded the next day to the initial inquiry and a home visit and quotation was less than 3 days. The packers he dispatched were very caring which was extremely important to us. The onward logistics team remained very responsive, keeping us informed of the shipments progress. The goods have yet to arrive in Scotland, but thus far we are extremely happy.

Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on Aug 20, 2019

5

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

Reviewed by juliettegray1920 on Aug 19, 2019

4

Good good good good good good

Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

5

Great! Thanks for the support.

Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

5

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

Reviewed by emory005 on May 24, 2019

5

I had trouble using the computer to complete my transactions. Not a problem. You all helped me do it by phone as soon as I called. From the gentlemen who came to pick up the chair through delivery man in Florida, you were all excellent.

Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

4

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

Reviewed by pecrum on Apr 24, 2019

5

The delivery man was excellent

Reviewed by cowsmom67 on Apr 22, 2019

5

The service was great. Bob Gray always answered or returned calls promptly. The packers arrived on time, the two shipments arrived at their destinations safely and on time, and the price was a bit better than competitors with lower ratings. It is expensive to ship furniture across the country, but ours was in good hands. Thank you!

Reviewed by toricosgriff on Mar 25, 2019

5

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

Reviewed by JanisJones-94871 on Feb 27, 2019

4

Bob Gray and Ms. Carol are always good to work with. They keep me informed of what is going on with my order. Plus they response in a timely manner.

Reviewed by peter-65881 on Feb 19, 2019

5

Everything went as it should. On time, painless and professional.

Reviewed by tim-59787 on Feb 1, 2019

5

This was the first time we had to ship such a large item to Europe that required a large custom crate. Bob and his entire staff did an excellent job.

Reviewed by mike-36776 on Jan 28, 2019

5

Thanks for a job well done!

Reviewed by Meganbethmccullough on Jan 2, 2019

5

They came into the warehouse on a day they were closed to meet me and receive my items for shipping. The items were transported across the country promptly and arrived intact. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by diegom661 on Dec 17, 2018

5

Very confident and fast service

Need a quote? Call us at (919) 832-9006, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Bob Gray & Patricia Gray
Navis Pack & Ship of Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, & RTP
1040 Corporation Pkwy Ste 116
Raleigh, NC 27610-1367

Navis Pack & Ship

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo