Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Bridgeport is rated
4.4
(30 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in Bridgeport

Reviewed by helenrobinson32 on Nov 21, 2017

5

truck drivers came on time and packed well. Shipment delivered in good time

Reviewed by c5865 on Oct 17, 2017

5

Our entire experience with Navis Pack and Ship went very well. Most communication via e-mail. The gentlemen who picked up our furniture and dropped it off at its destination were very professional. Will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again!

Reviewed by IrinaChabanny on Sep 21, 2017

5

Thank you very much, great service

Reviewed by tomHiendlmayr on Sep 1, 2017

4

Expensive. Gash in corner of container box but no damage to contents fortunately.

Reviewed by stephenlubinsky on Aug 29, 2017

5

excellently packed on pallet

Reviewed by pgrenier-39871 on Aug 25, 2017

5

great service. packaging really well

Reviewed by Brianchirico on Aug 1, 2017

5

I had a great experience with Navis Pack and Ship. I needed to ship a critical liquid handling robot to California and the guys at Navis clearly had the skill set to get the job done with little to no guidance. I also set very tight timelines and all were met or completed earlier.,

Reviewed by george-97739 on Jul 20, 2017

5

Great company to work with for small shipment handling. Don and Gary are very helpful.

Reviewed by OlivinePtarmigan on Apr 18, 2017

5

Great service, knowledgeable, and always returned calls.

Reviewed by DesertSandPanda on Apr 13, 2017

5

no 1 pach & ship services

Reviewed by cambridgemedical on Mar 1, 2017

5

My tenth shipment. Delicate equipment has always reached overseas customers working and unblemished. Hi level of professionalism, knowledge and experience.

Reviewed by dhindley2535 on Feb 28, 2017

5

You went above and beyond. My product arrived in excellent condition. Thank you.

Reviewed by lindsay-24018 on Feb 24, 2017

5

Thank you so much for the quickest turnaround on auctioned goods we have ever purchased.

Reviewed by agustsson on Jan 17, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship was charged with managing all of the pickup, packaging and shipment of a complicated set of items purchased during a plant closure auction. We had a total of 32 pallets containing a variety of difficult to handle and heavy items. Navis was responsive in communication, proactive in engaging solutions and fairly priced. I would not hesitate to contract work with Navis for future similar projects.

Reviewed by biged27 on Nov 25, 2016

4

Good professional workers and move of Items from Stratford to Danbury Ct..

Reviewed by jlippincott-94495 on Nov 24, 2016

5

After looking into several companies i selected Navis. From the beginning I was impressed with their quick response whenever I had a question. Both on the phone and through email. The pick up for my things went smoothly. The two men that did the moving did it quickly and efficiently. My things left on a Wednesday from CT and the following Wednesday were delivered to my Florida address.

I will use Navis again. I strongly recommend this company to people.

I hope this helps others in selecting a company to move their much cared for things.

Reviewed by bogside3 on Nov 23, 2016

4

Good job but a bit pricey.

Reviewed by ghwoods on Nov 23, 2016

5

Clock was very well wrapped and secured within an ingenious crate. Arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by iwvictor on Jul 14, 2016

5

Navis is a pleasure to work with. Whenever I have shipping needs I always call Gary. He is fair and honest... and tolerant. I am forever changing my shipment!

Reviewed by mikeldu on Jun 29, 2016

5

very quick and fast professionally done!!

Reviewed by darrah_westrup on Oct 14, 2015

5

I am so glad I picked Navis Pack and Ship to get our antique game table across the country. This beautiful piece had a lot of sentimental value, and it was delivered in pristine condition. Everyone we dealt with at Navis was highly professional and (according to my elderly aunt who bequeathed the table) "...the nicest people EVER!"
I highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed by cmhh55 on Oct 14, 2015

5

Gary and his team fulfilled my shipping needs and got me my auction winnings intact. Easy to work with and fulfilled his promises.

Reviewed by elizabeth_macleod on Aug 18, 2015

5

They were accommodating and helpful. They put up no roadblocks on a cross border shipment.

Reviewed by beckh-66313 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Very easy to work with . Fast response to questions and service was top level.

Reviewed by octavio_lerma on Apr 25, 2015

5

Gary was very helpful in the all process...

Need a quote? Call us at (800) 344-3528, and we'd be happy to listen and provide a custom solution based on your needs. Thank you for giving Navis the opportunity to earn your trust, and your business.

Sincerely,

Brett Monson
Navis Pack & Ship of Bridgeport

Bridgeport, CT

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship Bridgeport is rated
4.4
(30 Reviews)

Navis Pack & Ship

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo