´╗┐

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1825 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis in St. Louis

Reviewed by jeff-57860 on Mar 15, 2018

5

I ordered a crate they told me the crate would be done on Friday was done a day early.They did a great job helped with the loading and best price on the market.Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by pete-18662 on Nov 21, 2017

5

Very lovely service...helped with everything...super easy...received with many options to choose from

Reviewed by JeffKapfer on Oct 2, 2017

5

Fast, friendly and easy! I'll be back soon.

Reviewed by baldwin941 on Sep 11, 2017

5

We were very please with Navis Pack & Ship. All items (complete bedroom, living room, kitchen, misc. items) were stored over 6 months; the items were very well packed and delivered without damage. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Pam-56780 on Aug 31, 2017

5

5 stars glad I found ya !
Pamela / CHICAGO EXPRESS ( Freight Forwarder's)

Reviewed by rburklund on Jun 30, 2017

4

Great job by Navis! UPS delivery did not call to alert; left on driveway and departed.

Reviewed by ecparsons33 on Jun 26, 2017

4

Good company to work with. The only drawbacks were a slightly cumbersome online approval process and styrofoam peanut packaging rather than reyclable.

Reviewed by missmmo on Jun 14, 2017

5

Thanks for not scratching my floors.

Reviewed by wjctoby on Jun 9, 2017

5

1st experience, very satisfied..

Reviewed by purbanowicz on May 25, 2017

5

The young lady that looked after me was choice! She was worth her weight in gold!

Reviewed by SalmonAmphibian-20723 on Apr 28, 2017

5

Evertyhing was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition

Reviewed by AlmondChipmunk-76032 on Apr 10, 2017

5

Couldn't believe how well packed everything was. It didnt take long to arrive at my destination and i was pleased with the fair pricing. Thanks again for a great shipping experience.

Reviewed by SnowMackerel on Apr 3, 2017

5

Navis was very easy to work with throughout the process. Provided a clear bid, picked up the goods on time, handled them carefully and delivered on time. A very good experience.

Reviewed by craig-21360 on Jul 2, 2016

5

The whole process was made very easy and straight forward. Very glad I chose them for my shipping project.

Reviewed by sbjackson on Jul 1, 2016

5

We had Navis come to help us with moving furniture within our house, and have used them in the past for furniture deliveries. Their movers are always helpful with careful attention to detail. They are terrific! Thanks Navis!

Reviewed by mary-62940 on Feb 3, 2016

5

This is the best pack and ship company I've worked with. The pricing is competitive and the service is incredible.

Reviewed by office-52659 on Nov 4, 2015

5

Professional, courteous and very responsive. Prices are very reasonable; packing was secure and shipped promptly. Thank you.

Reviewed by lynne_a_allenspach on Aug 18, 2015

5

Everything showed up in great shape! Pleased with overall service!

Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

5

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

Reviewed by davidant on Mar 27, 2015

5

Professional, efficient, affordable

Reviewed by jpresberg on Mar 25, 2015

5

Exactly as promised - thank you!

Reviewed by kkatsikis on Mar 25, 2015

5

Great price, great customer service - no complaints here. My packing request was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.

Get a Shipping Quote