Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis in St. Louis

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship St. Louis is rated
4.45
(26 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by jeff-57860 on March 15, 2018

I ordered a crate they told me the crate would be done on Friday was done a day early.They did a great job helped with the loading and best price on the market.Keep up the good work.

5
Reviewed by pete-18662 on November 21, 2017

Very lovely service...helped with everything...super easy...received with many options to choose from

5
Reviewed by JeffKapfer on October 2, 2017

Fast, friendly and easy! I'll be back soon.

5
Reviewed by baldwin941 on September 11, 2017

We were very please with Navis Pack & Ship. All items (complete bedroom, living room, kitchen, misc. items) were stored over 6 months; the items were very well packed and delivered without damage. Highly recommended.

5
Reviewed by Pam-56780 on August 31, 2017

5 stars glad I found ya !
Pamela / CHICAGO EXPRESS ( Freight Forwarder's)

4
Reviewed by rburklund on June 30, 2017

Great job by Navis! UPS delivery did not call to alert; left on driveway and departed.

4
Reviewed by ecparsons33 on June 26, 2017

Good company to work with. The only drawbacks were a slightly cumbersome online approval process and styrofoam peanut packaging rather than reyclable.

5
Reviewed by missmmo on June 14, 2017

Thanks for not scratching my floors.

5
Reviewed by wjctoby on June 9, 2017

1st experience, very satisfied..

5
Reviewed by purbanowicz on May 25, 2017

The young lady that looked after me was choice! She was worth her weight in gold!

5
Reviewed by SalmonAmphibian-20723 on April 28, 2017

Evertyhing was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition

5
Reviewed by AlmondChipmunk-76032 on April 10, 2017

Couldn't believe how well packed everything was. It didnt take long to arrive at my destination and i was pleased with the fair pricing. Thanks again for a great shipping experience.

5
Reviewed by SnowMackerel on April 3, 2017

Navis was very easy to work with throughout the process. Provided a clear bid, picked up the goods on time, handled them carefully and delivered on time. A very good experience.

5
Reviewed by craig-21360 on July 2, 2016

The whole process was made very easy and straight forward. Very glad I chose them for my shipping project.

5
Reviewed by sbjackson on July 1, 2016

We had Navis come to help us with moving furniture within our house, and have used them in the past for furniture deliveries. Their movers are always helpful with careful attention to detail. They are terrific! Thanks Navis!

5
Reviewed by mary-62940 on February 3, 2016

This is the best pack and ship company I've worked with. The pricing is competitive and the service is incredible.

5
Reviewed by office-52659 on November 4, 2015

Professional, courteous and very responsive. Prices are very reasonable; packing was secure and shipped promptly. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by lynne_a_allenspach on August 18, 2015

Everything showed up in great shape! Pleased with overall service!

5
Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

5
Reviewed by davidant on March 27, 2015

Professional, efficient, affordable

5
Reviewed by jpresberg on March 25, 2015

Exactly as promised - thank you!

5
Reviewed by kkatsikis on March 25, 2015

Great price, great customer service - no complaints here. My packing request was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.